Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

I couldn't see where Naija equalizer was coming from TBH
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ekong and Omeruo someone just told be they are butchers.

Iwobi, really?

Onyekuru comes on.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Onyekwuru on
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Onyekuru better come through

Nonsense change..................henry and Chukwueze should have been on that pitch together.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

LOL. Iwobi disgusts me

Ope Onyekuru

Iwobi don tire oh..

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Why dem comot Chukwueze now.. comot Ighalo
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

danfo driver wrote:LOL. Iwobi disgusts me
Damn easy bro!

I hope we have good penalty takers o in case this game goes the distance.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

uglyoneiamagain
Re: Nigeria 0 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Go to him not go into him

I think this change also is for PKs
Re: Nigeria 0 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

Lolly wrote:Here comes Onyekuru at last.
Let's see what he can do for us. We need all the help we can get. This game is tougher than I had anticipated

cchinukw wrote:I hope we have good penalty takers o in case this game goes the distance.
We have Apkeyi :smile:

oloye wrote:Onyekuru better come through
Come through, when he is being played on the right wing?

Wow! Iwobi, really? Goodness me.

Nice shot from Iwobi but Keeper up to the task.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

zee wrote:Nonsense change..................henry and Chukwueze should have been on that pitch together.
Ha you know Rohr will never take off Ighalo for someone smaller, and Musa is not coming off either

There is still a goal in this match

icee

Post by icee »

Good try Iwobi