The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Mister Dolly
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by Mister Dolly »

Now for Tierney in that back line...Hopefuly our midfield can find their mojo and someone steps into Ramsay's shoes!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Gunzilla

Post by Gunzilla »

Dude already had a full training session while we were waiting for announcement :lol: :lol:

Still not buying the jersey until I see 2 or 3 defensive signings.

I am definitely buying the jerseys. PEPE dem gang lo mo :thumbs:

Laca na tatase, Auba na ata rodo, Pepe na ata gigun. PEPE DEM GANG lomo...DIA PEPE! :thumbs:

Robbynice wrote:Laca na tatase, Auba na ata rodo, Pepe na ata gigun. PEPE DEM GANG lomo...DIA PEPE! :thumbs:

One of them said "Xhaka-Laca-AuboomBoom" last year!

This year, another one has now said "Tatase, Ata Rodo, Ata gigun" "PEPE DEM GANG!!" :clap: :clap:

ODIEGWU! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Every year, it starts with the chest poofed out! words of encouragement for the natives and names of sweetness! :D

Gunzilla wrote:
Welcome Pepe .. :clap: :clap:

Dude already had a full training session while we were waiting for announcement :lol: :lol:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Eziokwu! Only to all end up in Europa League :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Eziokwu! Only to all end up in Europa League :lol: :lol: :lol:
Make a poster of Mustafi, Sokratis and Belerin

Robbynice wrote:Laca na tatase, Auba na ata rodo, Pepe na ata gigun. PEPE DEM GANG lomo...DIA PEPE! :thumbs:

This year, another one has now said "Tatase, Ata Rodo, Ata gigun" "PEPE DEM GANG!!" :clap: :clap:

Every year, it starts with the chest poofed out! words of encouragement for the natives and names of sweetness! :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey mind all these delusional assanal fans..I cannot wait for the meltdown...i go laugh tire

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ETHER!!!!!!!

Ogbeni....Annnnrrrriiiiii, Fieraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Robbynice wrote:I am definitely buying the jerseys. PEPE dem gang lo mo :thumbs:

Robby, does he look the part?

Robbynice wrote:I am definitely buying the jerseys. PEPE dem gang lo mo :thumbs:
Pepe sell tickets for Emirates cup. Now he dey sell remaining season ticket as Gooners see our attacking options and are returning.

As for Jersey, go Finsbury park and see wetin dey happen. All summer that zone was dead but in recent days, it has been busy.

ohenhen1 wrote:Still not buying the jersey until I see 2 or 3 defensive signings.
Oh everything will.be kept on hold till you buy a jersey you've never bought. Please don't buy that jersey, we are better off. :biggrin:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

He looks the part die baba mi...FNF! :D

Chief O! Whatchu fink? I'll let Robby answer you. :biggrin:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

He looks the part die baba mi...FNF! :D

I spoke too.late sef. :rotf:

Ogbeni....Annnnrrrriiiiii, Fieraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I even forget that one sef! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Una no dey taya? :rotf:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

The challenge is can Emery grind them into a solid offensive unit? Excited about Pepe signing but i still do not trust Emery.Please give us Wenger ball.

Defense wins titles