AFCONQ - NGR 2 vs BENIN 1 (FT)
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 1 vs BENIN 1 (1H)
Mr Shows wrote:Cape Verde are no push oversANC wrote:meanwhile it is 0 : 0 Cameroon Vs Carpe Verde
For real? It makes sense, they have had some good chances to go ahead of Cameroon.
Benin that made the second round at the last ANC are the pushovers?Mr Shows wrote:Cape Verde are no push oversANC wrote:meanwhile it is 0 : 0 Cameroon Vs Carpe Verde
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 1 vs BENIN 1 (HT)
any links?
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 1 vs BENIN 1 (HT)

Knocking out Morocco and not losing a game in regulation time iirc
Me sef shock.....
Na wa!
Q
No easy picking on the Africa continent any more... You don't show up with your A game and you could be toasted by any teamRobbynice wrote:Benin that made the second round at the last ANC are the pushovers?Mr Shows wrote:Cape Verde are no push oversANC wrote:meanwhile it is 0 : 0 Cameroon Vs Carpe Verde
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 1 vs BENIN 1 (2H)
Chukwueze has not changed.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 0 vs BENIN 1 (1H)
Please make suggestions.zakixxtra wrote:We will lose this match because of that akpere keeper that Rohr keep using. Rohr needs to be sacked too. I dont know why he keeps choosing this godfaken keeper. You mean to tell me we have no other capable keepers in the entire National league of ours?!!!!
Thanks in advance.

Goal - Kalu
2-1 Nigeria
2-1 Nigeria
Last edited by Lolly on Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
2-1 kalu
Damunk, Ezenwa is a better option. I'll say it again. Akpeyi's problem is not talent, but mental.Damunk wrote:Please make suggestions.zakixxtra wrote:We will lose this match because of that akpere keeper that Rohr keep using. Rohr needs to be sacked too. I dont know why he keeps choosing this godfaken keeper. You mean to tell me we have no other capable keepers in the entire National league of ours?!!!!
Thanks in advance.
If you keep fielding a player like that, he will cost you. Lets not even talk about the instability an unstable keeper passes to his defense. Defenders will be jittery because they cannot trust him to do the simple things.
The fact that Rohr keeps playing him is quite frankly beyond me. Its borderline fireable
Kalu hangs
He is still wearing his jeans?Lolly wrote:Chukwueze has not changed.
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 2 vs BENIN 1 (2H)
See how boring the match thread is
, the Cameroon vs Cape Verde game is live on Hesgoal.com, very intense game.

Polly wrote:He is still wearing his jeans?Lolly wrote:Chukwueze has not changed.

I was waiting for him to clarify what he meant by that
I don't know why I keep missing these matches. I think I am really, really getting old and it's my son's (Bigpokey24) fault.
deanotito,deanotito wrote:Damunk, Ezenwa is a better option. I'll say it again. Akpeyi's problem is not talent, but mental.Damunk wrote:Please make suggestions.zakixxtra wrote:We will lose this match because of that akpere keeper that Rohr keep using. Rohr needs to be sacked too. I dont know why he keeps choosing this godfaken keeper. You mean to tell me we have no other capable keepers in the entire National league of ours?!!!!
Thanks in advance.
If you keep fielding a player like that, he will cost you. Lets not even talk about the instability an unstable keeper passes to his defense. Defenders will be jittery because they cannot trust him to do the simple things.
The fact that Rohr keeps playing him is quite frankly beyond me. Its borderline fireable
Was the goal as a result of Akpeyi's fault? What happened? I do not have access to watch the game. Please exp[lain the incident leading to the goal.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: AFCONQ - NGR 0 vs BENIN 0 (SE LINE-UP)
I missed this game because of you. You are becoming a VERY bad son, now!Bigpokey24 wrote:are we playing today? oh my ,,,we are in 2 hours
Yea. Same cheap one as yours.Polly wrote:He is still wearing his jeans?Lolly wrote:Chukwueze has not changed.
Didn't people say the AFCON will not longer been shown by the current Network (BeinTV), or did I misunderstood what the court and contract battle was/is? I see Bein is showing the Cameroon/Cape Verde's AFCON qualifier game
Benin hit the bar
I did not watch and did not make a call on whether the goal was his fault or not. For me, the book is closed on Akpeyi. I’ve seen enough of this 33-year-old keeper.Enugu II wrote:deanotito,deanotito wrote:Damunk, Ezenwa is a better option. I'll say it again. Akpeyi's problem is not talent, but mental.Damunk wrote:Please make suggestions.zakixxtra wrote:We will lose this match because of that akpere keeper that Rohr keep using. Rohr needs to be sacked too. I dont know why he keeps choosing this godfaken keeper. You mean to tell me we have no other capable keepers in the entire National league of ours?!!!!
Thanks in advance.
Was the goal as a result of Akpeyi's fault? What happened? I do not have access to watch the game. Please exp[lain the incident leading to the goal.
He is the most talented keeper in the squad IMO, but he is unstable….and that, you cannot have in a keeper.
EII, NFF says it was a result of sloppy defendingEnugu II wrote:deanotito,deanotito wrote:Damunk, Ezenwa is a better option. I'll say it again. Akpeyi's problem is not talent, but mental.Damunk wrote:Please make suggestions.zakixxtra wrote:We will lose this match because of that akpere keeper that Rohr keep using. Rohr needs to be sacked too. I dont know why he keeps choosing this godfaken keeper. You mean to tell me we have no other capable keepers in the entire National league of ours?!!!!
Thanks in advance.
Not only that, they will be showing about 4 different games tomorrow and they will be showing the Lesotho / Nigeria match on Sunday.
Odas wrote:Didn't people say the AFCON will not longer been shown by the current Network (BeinTV), or did I misunderstood what the court and contract battle was/is? I see Bein is showing the Cameroon/Cape Verde's AFCON qualifier game