The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020
- cchinukw
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2
Na real Unaenemy. Kai.Bigpokey24 wrote:Not only that, bobo comes as a talker..kai...at least bobo can be understood much better than unaenemydanfo driver wrote:Anyone notice that Arteta looks like a Serial Killer?
I don't get it though. He had such an impressive record and to be fair we had a run unbeaten in games before the crisis struck.
It's still mystifying.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- cchinukw
Thanks for this blog dude.tolahs wrote:The Inverted fullback - interesting:
https://www.gunnerstown.com/arsenal/201 ... influence/
Makes a change from reading PainintheArsenal and Arseblog.

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"

Otamendi makes David Luiz look like the second coming of Tony Adams.
What a horrible defender but Ederson can hav no complaints about his Foul that has led to a red card early vs Wolves
Raheem Sterling misses a PK 4 the ten men Citizens.
Encroachment and rekick
Sterling tries again and it’s saved again but he scores on the rebound.
This man can’t take PKs, where was KEV D.B, Senor Guardiola?
- cchinukw
Wolves are effectively the Athletico Madrid of the Premier League.
Yep. What a team!

What a pulsating and electric game?

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Hopefully Arteta will abandon the idea of rearing the neophytes on the pathetic diet of grassroots football that molley coddles and marigolds. Look at the state of Willock and Nelson, talented maybe, yet still playing playground football on the big stage. Pathetic. Anyone with a crumb of ability, should be shipped to the Championship to grow a pair of balls.
- danfo driver
Brighton & Hove beating Bournemouth like a drum! The same Bournmouth that Arsenal fans were celebrating a draw with?!! LEVELS

Looks like Prof Howe is steering Bournemouth 2 the drop!
Top drawer Ejikemoh Howe proving all the doubters correct. Stunning sessions on the YouTube aside, Eji is knuckling up for a relegation dogfight. Does he have the teeth for it? Big Sam o’clock?
Top coach, missing a few players, 11 to be exact.Sleaky72 wrote:Looks like Prof Howe is steering Bournemouth 2 the drop!
- danfo driver
Luckily for him, Norwich, Arsenal, West Ham and Villa are useless.Sleaky72 wrote:Looks like Prof Howe is steering Bournemouth 2 the drop!
And who are these missing players? Messi, Ronaldo, Maldini, Roy Race?Coach wrote:Top coach, missing a few players, 11 to be exact.Sleaky72 wrote:Looks like Prof Howe is steering Bournemouth 2 the drop!

- danfo driver
The players missing from 11th placed Arsenal.Sleaky72 wrote:And who are these missing players? Messi, Ronaldo, Maldini, Roy Race?Coach wrote:Top coach, missing a few players, 11 to be exact.Sleaky72 wrote:Looks like Prof Howe is steering Bournemouth 2 the drop!
@Sleaky, Ejikemoh’s pudding is long since proved (YouTube), on mics, he performs like Mike, any one, Tyson, Jordan, Jackson...the slide down into the belly of the beast is none but a glitch in the matrix. Ejikemoh’s continental approach will prove a breath of fresh air for the relegation dogfight.
Bournemouth has reached its peak. You can only push such a team so far. The two guys who make the team tick Josh King and the striker are both out of sorts and that lazy striker they brought from Liverpool Solanke just cannot fill the void. Strangely Mousi who used to come in to help the team was sold to Sheffield and he is firing on all cylinders while his replacement Solanke is just jogging around and getting paid for that.
The team look jaded, the new players brought in the likes of Billings and Solanke just don't appear to fit in, the usual buzz around the team is missing.
- danfo driver
Guys! I know many of you have lost interest in Arsenal, due to the current pitiable state of the Club. I mean, in those days, Arsenal thread will move by 10 pages every hour. Now, in one week, we are still on the same page
That aside, i tooks it upons myselfs again to check the league table. I'd like to inform you that Everton, a club which was fighting relegation, has now climbed on top of you the same way a man climbs on top of Ashawo.
Arsenal is now in 12th position.
Take care.

That aside, i tooks it upons myselfs again to check the league table. I'd like to inform you that Everton, a club which was fighting relegation, has now climbed on top of you the same way a man climbs on top of Ashawo.
Take care.
Thanks for the update, now to go go watch AFTVdanfo driver wrote:Guys! I know many of you have lost interest in Arsenal, due to the current pitiable state of the Club. I mean, in those days, Arsenal thread will move by 10 pages every hour. Now, in one week, we are still on the same page![]()
Take care.

Bro. It will come so far as we maintain the performance levels from this game and improve. The numbers show in terms of physical commitment it is the best we have this season. We ran 2.8 miles more against Bournemouth than Everton. The other number like sprints, tackles etc showed the physical commitment was more intense. Mow we just need the quality that comes with more training time. It will come so far as we stay physically committed.Cally wrote:The difference is already clear as far as I saw in the game. Laca was just too eager to score, and ended up costing us. Bad decision making in the final third killed us. Otherwise, we played like a team in our movement and cohesion. I didn't see those horrific gaps all over the pitch. Pepe should get on the right page quickly cause EPL defenders will not allow him dance around with the ball all the time. It's getting old already.Skylolo wrote:Struggling to understand why there is so much negativity after what was a positive performance by the team....but for poor final ball and finishing we could have won by 4-2.
Well done to everyone, the renewed commitment and clear direction as per positione, style of play and use of space was clear to see. Bournemouth could not wait for the final whistle.
We need to step forward with wins instead of draws.
- cchinukw
They have had an injury crisis.oloye wrote:Bournemouth has reached its peak. You can only push such a team so far. The two guys who make the team tick Josh King and the striker are both out of sorts and that lazy striker they brought from Liverpool Solanke just cannot fill the void. Strangely Mousi who used to come in to help the team was sold to Sheffield and he is firing on all cylinders while his replacement Solanke is just jogging around and getting paid for that.
Howe has tried.

- cchinukw
That's right. Only problem though is the mentality of this set of lazy players. Are the physical and mental demands made of them sustainable for the rest of the season.Waffiman wrote:Bro. It will come so far as we maintain the performance levels from this game and improve. The numbers show in terms of physical commitment it is the best we have this season. We ran 2.8 miles more against Bournemouth than Everton. The other number like sprints, tackles etc showed the physical commitment was more intense. Mow we just need the quality that comes with more training time. It will come so far as we stay physically committed.Cally wrote:The difference is already clear as far as I saw in the game. Laca was just too eager to score, and ended up costing us. Bad decision making in the final third killed us. Otherwise, we played like a team in our movement and cohesion. I didn't see those horrific gaps all over the pitch. Pepe should get on the right page quickly cause EPL defenders will not allow him dance around with the ball all the time. It's getting old already.Skylolo wrote:Struggling to understand why there is so much negativity after what was a positive performance by the team....but for poor final ball and finishing we could have won by 4-2.
Well done to everyone, the renewed commitment and clear direction as per positione, style of play and use of space was clear to see. Bournemouth could not wait for the final whistle.
We need to step forward with wins instead of draws.
A lot of these players will barely make the squad of a mid team table every week with the basic errors they make.

- cchinukw
He actually wishes us well as a former Arsenal supporter.Kako wrote:Thanks for the update, now to go go watch AFTVdanfo driver wrote:Guys! I know many of you have lost interest in Arsenal, due to the current pitiable state of the Club. I mean, in those days, Arsenal thread will move by 10 pages every hour. Now, in one week, we are still on the same page![]()
Take care.![]()