2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16
- Its a Goal
Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs NOR [WK 24]
Squeaked by the finish line. 3 points most important I guess. On to the next game.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
I didn’t bother watching the game but I read we were hot garbage trash crap tonight. Only heard Lo Celso was the only decent player. Everyone else was trash. Levy needs a hot dirty slap for being useless in the Eriksen transfer saga.
- Its a Goal
One would not have known Spurs found a way to score again if anyone was depending on him for updates[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:When Spurs took the lead you did not show face to give the good news. I knew haters were in the shadows waiting to show face should..... and you didn't disappoint[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote: 1-1

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- danfo driver
I only saw the second half and it was embarrassing. Your team doesn't know how to hold on to the ball, have no clue on how to win 50/50s and struggle to put the ball into the net. Relegation bound, Norwich, was using you guys to play suwe! You guys are in trouble.kenmega wrote:I didn’t bother watching the game but I read we were hot garbage trash crap tonight. Only heard Lo Celso was the only decent player. Everyone else was trash. Levy needs a hot dirty slap for being useless in the Eriksen transfer saga.
Aurier and Lo Celso played well today. The front 4 should be flogged. Forget that Dele and Son scored. They were poor.

All I know is that Pochettino and Trippier said something about stuff behind the scenes at this football club last summer. Something strange happened behind the scenes. Negative characters like Eriksen and Rose are still at the club and players like Toby and Han are done.danfo driver wrote:I only saw the second half and it was embarrassing. Your team doesn't know how to hold on to the ball, have no clue on how to win 50/50s and struggle to put the ball into the net. Relegation bound, Norwich, was using you guys to play suwe! You guys are in trouble.kenmega wrote:I didn’t bother watching the game but I read we were hot garbage trash crap tonight. Only heard Lo Celso was the only decent player. Everyone else was trash. Levy needs a hot dirty slap for being useless in the Eriksen transfer saga.
Couldn’t give a toss about the Premier League now - worst season since 1992.
Who is this William Jose we are linked with yet Troy Parrott cannot get a game???
Some of us actually have a job.pajimoh wrote:When Spurs took the lead you did not show face to give the good news. I knew haters were in the shadows waiting to show face should..... and you didn't disappointCito wrote:1-1

The same job did not stop you from posting when Norwich scored? Is your job title "The Bearer of Bad News Manager"?Cito wrote:Some of us actually have a job.pajimoh wrote:When Spurs took the lead you did not show face to give the good news. I knew haters were in the shadows waiting to show face should..... and you didn't disappointCito wrote:1-1

If you have a 'gaddem' job, you will realize that there is something called lunch break. I used mine to update my skills and study some Azure and Tensorflow instead of watching the hot garbage of a match.pajimoh wrote:The same job did not stop you from posting when Norwich scored? Is your job title "The Bearer of Bad News Manager"?Cito wrote:Some of us actually have a job.pajimoh wrote:When Spurs took the lead you did not show face to give the good news. I knew haters were in the shadows waiting to show face should..... and you didn't disappointCito wrote:1-1

I don't have a job and I did not watch the match. But since you closed from work, you've not updated that Spurs one 2-1. Oya, in between Azure and Cloud computing, update score now?Cito wrote:If you have a 'gaddem' job, you will realize that there is something called lunch break. I used mine to update my skills and study some Azure and Tensorflow instead of watching the hot garbage of a match.pajimoh wrote:The same job did not stop you from posting when Norwich scored? Is your job title "The Bearer of Bad News Manager"?Cito wrote:Some of us actually have a job.pajimoh wrote:When Spurs took the lead you did not show face to give the good news. I knew haters were in the shadows waiting to show face should..... and you didn't disappointCito wrote:1-1

- Its a Goal
To be fair, Mourinho did address Parrott issue. He said Troy still has some development to make and his progression has to be gradual. He doesn't want to rush him and certainly filling the boots of someone like Kane is a massive task. Even Kane went on loan a few times before he finally had his break. Probably Troy needs similar experience away on loan before he is ready for this level of challenge.[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Who is this William Jose we are linked with yet Troy Parrott cannot get a game???
- Its a Goal
Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef
. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?

Sign of changing times. Where Pochettino would've signed Mikail Oyazarbal from Sociedad, Mourinho signs Willian Jose, a product of the Brazillian Richarlison school of strikers.Its a Goal wrote:Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?
More a penalty box operator than anything else, but quite decisive at times. Would call him a confidence striker- does go thru barren stretches and u feel without the goals, doesn't contribute nearly enough...
But clearly a Jose type player...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Its a Goal
Ah, you are answering to someone else's name[color=brown]txj[/color] wrote:Sign of changing times. Where Pochettino would've signed Mikail Oyazarbal from Sociedad, Mourinho signs Willian Jose, a product of the Brazillian Richarlison school of strikers.Its a Goal wrote: Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?
More a penalty box operator than anything else, but quite decisive at times. Would call him a confidence striker- does go thru barren stretches and u feel without the goals, doesn't contribute nearly enough...

- danfo driver
Pochettino would have signed Mikail Oyarzabal to replace Harry Kane?txj wrote:Sign of changing times. Where Pochettino would've signed Mikail Oyazarbal from Sociedad, Mourinho signs Willian Jose, a product of the Brazillian Richarlison school of strikers.Its a Goal wrote:Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?

Pochettino signed Llorente as Kane's deputy! FACT!!!
Pochettino signed Janssen as Kane's deputy! FACT!!!

You are truly a suicide inducing parody. The worst part is that you speak your nonsense with so much confidence that people who dont know much will be nodding their head.

Oyarzabal doesn't even play in Kane's position, he'll be an Moura or Son replacement. Kane isn't even getting replaced until Troy Parrot is ready.danfo driver wrote:Pochettino would have signed Mikail Oyarzabal to replace Harry Kane?txj wrote:Sign of changing times. Where Pochettino would've signed Mikail Oyazarbal from Sociedad, Mourinho signs Willian Jose, a product of the Brazillian Richarlison school of strikers.Its a Goal wrote:Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?
But clearly a Jose type player...![]()
Aside from the fact that this is absolute nonsense, lets even look at the actual FACT ----
Pochettino signed Janssen as Kane's deputy! FACT!!!![]()
You are truly a suicide inducing parody. The worst part is that you speak your nonsense with so much confidence that people who dont know much will be nodding their head.![]()
- Cristao II
Please stop. Pochettino wasnt a saint in the transfer market. He had his good and bad sides. The transfer market was not his good side.txj wrote:Sign of changing times. Where Pochettino would've signed Mikail Oyazarbal from Sociedad, Mourinho signs Willian Jose, a product of the Brazillian Richarlison school of strikers.Its a Goal wrote:Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?
- danfo driver
kalani JR wrote:Oyarzabal doesn't even play in Kane's position, he'll be an Moura or Son replacement. Kane isn't even getting replaced until Troy Parrot is ready.danfo driver wrote:Pochettino would have signed Mikail Oyarzabal to replace Harry Kane?txj wrote:Sign of changing times. Where Pochettino would've signed Mikail Oyazarbal from Sociedad, Mourinho signs Willian Jose, a product of the Brazillian Richarlison school of strikers.Its a Goal wrote:Elenu rirun, you sabi ya sef. What is your scouting report on Willian Jose?
But clearly a Jose type player...![]()
Aside from the fact that this is absolute nonsense, lets even look at the actual FACT ----
Pochettino signed Janssen as Kane's deputy! FACT!!!![]()
You are truly a suicide inducing parody. The worst part is that you speak your nonsense with so much confidence that people who dont know much will be nodding their head.![]()
but but but Mr. Football Scholar with Scholarship thinks Oyarzabal plays in Kane's position naaaa

The funny thing about ATF is that he tries to act smart with confidence, but if you read through him, you'd quickly realize how dim he is.

- Its a Goal
Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [FAC] SOU vs TOT [RD 4]
- Its a Goal
Interesting lineup from JoMo. Gedson starting Tanganga at LB, Foyth back from the wilderness and on the bench, no Erikson. I thought Winks was injured in the last game so good to see him forming a new partnership with the new kid. A rather strong lineup but I am afraid they may struggle. I believe the formation will be 4-2-3-1:
Son
Dele * Lo Celso * Lucas
Winks * Gedson
Tanganga * Toby * Sanchez * Aurier
Lloris
Goodluck to the lads. COYS!!!
Son
Dele * Lo Celso * Lucas
Winks * Gedson
Tanganga * Toby * Sanchez * Aurier
Lloris
Goodluck to the lads. COYS!!!
No love 4 Gazza?
- Its a Goal
Moura's glorious chance to open the scoring was saved.
Tanganga made a goalline clearance to save Lloris blushes.