ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0
Re: STARTING LINEUP
Why do African commentators always " let's see what he's going to do"? 

- Its a Goal
Again, jersey is an issue. Too similar to each other and makes it a bit hard to differentiate who is who.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
it is unwatchablegochino wrote:Men this our continent eh! See picture and sound quality like the 80s. I tire!
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Re: STARTING LINEUP NIG 0 - SIL 0
Which thread did you add it to?fabio wrote:I added the score to the thread title, rather than opening new thread.
I don't know if we have the players to execute the 352 formation, but I have always been impressed with our performance each time we deployed the 352 format. Based on our previous performance with the 352, I don't see how Sierra Leone will escape defeat todayvancity eagle wrote:As I indicated weeks ago ,it appears Rohr does not trust Ejuke. He will use him only as a late sub. Also it seems he has little faith in Dennis. I have to say I've watched both players, and they both seem rather inconsistent.
His switching to a 352 shows he does not see an adequate winger other than Chukwueze at the moment.
I dont think Dennis or Ejuke have seized the opportunity to lay a solid claim to their team spot. Once Lookman joins, they will be on backup duty, only called if players are injured.
is this the game thread, most of us are at work and can't watch the game.
That pitch level camera is atrocious. I will pass on this game. Will just read CE comments.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
If you are not watching the game....don’t worry just remember the second half in Benin and this is a continuation
Akpoguma is still stinking up the place....iwobi and Miss alternating and Musa still not match fit...
ANCQ NIG 0 - SIL 0
Game thread
- Its a Goal
The camera coordination is just terrible. Makes you dizzy. They go from closeup to wide angle just as an important is developing and you can't quickly follow where the action is once the swap is made.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Ref just called for a break 30minutes into the game. I know the Virus is about but Break after 30mins? He must be just as bored as everyone watching
Aribo complaining to Yobo....he is being over ran in midfield
This is unwatchable and the pitch is a disgrace. CAF needs to regulate pitches in the whole of Africa. There must be basic acceptable standard agreed upon by both FIFA and CAF. This one should never be considered at all

Smh
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0
37 Minutes gone.
Request completed!1naija wrote:No game thread?
Re: ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0
So far almost 100% possession turnover from Musa. Incredible
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".
- Its a Goal
Nigeria almost scored.
These people are playing better, way better. Our team seems overwhelmed.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- Its a Goal
Etebo down.