CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD
- danfo driver
Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD
Being born EnglishBenedict Iroha wrote:Di Mateo a former Chelsea player won the Champions League and FA Cup and still got fired after 8 months in charge. What has Lampard done?
- danfo driver
Game should have been 5-0! Leicester was very wasteful.
White privilege b1tch, Chewing Gum face showing who i always said he was --- a useless coach
- danfo driver
txj wrote:danfo driver wrote:Like I said, Scott Parker doing things the right way and becoming a good coach; while chewing gum face used white privilege to find work.danfo driver wrote:Scott Parker does it the right way. Leads a club through the Championship and brings them back to the EPL. While a white privileged cvvnt failed to promote Derby County and only made it to the EPL because he is a white man and has friends who helped him to get a job.![]()
Scott is clearly the better of the two

- danfo driver

- green4life
Surely, today has to be Lampard's last day on the job. E done do.
5 defeats in 8
the job is too big for Lamps

Bigpokey24 wrote:5 defeats in 8the job is too big for Lamps

- danfo driver
Aje Kpako, I am still here Sir. I no dey see your break light again?Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.
Where is danfo driver?![]()

- danfo driver
Gbola, e kaa le Sir. Whats the count of unbeaten games? When are you guys playing Krasnodar, Rennes and Sheffield?balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.

- The YeyeMan
No. He just needs time. It's not even half the season. Let him remain.green4life wrote:Surely, today has to be Lampard's last day on the job. E done do.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
danfo driver wrote:Aje Kpako, I am still here Sir. I no dey see your break light again?Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.
I am not a Chelsea fan o

- Cristao II
Kepa was terrible? Really? He was not as bad as he has been made to be. Do you want to guess what is being said in the dressing room?balo wrote:Kepa was terrible.Cristao II wrote:Shebi the problem was Kepa?
But there are other issues with the team. Starting with Lamps.
Lampard doesn’t know his best lineup, nor how best to use the charges at his disposal. The next 3 games will seal his fate. Wolves, Burnley, Spurs. 7 points will see him a lifeline, less than 6 and he’s gone.
First time you expressed your thoughts in the English language.Coach wrote:Lampard doesn’t know his best lineup, nor how best to use the charges at his disposal. The next 3 games will seal his fate. Wolves, Burnley, Spurs. 7 points will see him a lifeline, less than 6 and he’s gone.

- danfo driver
Na wa o! Aje Kpako. You asked where I am, and I a ll I am saying is that I am here.Kako wrote:danfo driver wrote:Aje Kpako, I am still here Sir. I no dey see your break light again?Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.
I am not a Chelsea fan o![]()

- danfo driver
Cito wrote:First time you expressed your thoughts in the English language.Coach wrote:Lampard doesn’t know his best lineup, nor how best to use the charges at his disposal. The next 3 games will seal his fate. Wolves, Burnley, Spurs. 7 points will see him a lifeline, less than 6 and he’s gone.

Eight wins in 19 games
Read more: https://metro.co.uk/2021/01/19/chelsea- ... to=cbshare
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetroUK | Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetroUK/
Read more: https://metro.co.uk/2021/01/19/chelsea- ... to=cbshare
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetroUK | Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetroUK/
Read more: https://metro.co.uk/2021/01/19/chelsea- ... to=cbshareAndriy Shevchenko 7/5 Max Allegri 7/2 Thomas Tuchel 5/1 Julian Nagelsmann 15/2 Brendan Rodgers 15/2
- danfo driver
When are they going to throw white privilege out like the trash that he is?
Please let him stay a bit .danfo driver wrote:When are they going to throw white privilege out like the trash that he is?
It’s got to be Shevchenko, surely. Double up with Sergei Rebrov and reunite the dynamic duo. Little and large. Dynamo Chelski.
- green4life
BurnleyThe YeyeMan wrote:No. He just needs time. It's not even half the season. Let him remain.green4life wrote:Surely, today has to be Lampard's last day on the job. E done do.

- green4life
Kepa was terrible and ultimately his confidence was shot. I doubt you watched the goals he was letting in and this doesn’t include routine crosses he FAILED to challenge which lead to shots on targets and goals.Cristao II wrote:Kepa was terrible? Really? He was not as bad as he has been made to be. Do you want to guess what is being said in the dressing room?balo wrote:Kepa was terrible.Cristao II wrote:Shebi the problem was Kepa?
But there are other issues with the team. Starting with Lamps.