Benin vs Nigeria (0:1) FT

Chxta
Re: Benin vs Nigeria (0:1)

Post by Chxta »

Can anyone put the video of the goal here?
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
Re: Benin vs Nigeria (0:1) FT

Where is Mace :taunt:
Re: Benin vs Nigeria (0:0)

Basketballer with his normal tap-in/finger roll lol

pajimoh wrote:Feck all HATERS :taunt: :D
I'm out. See you next year. MOFOS

You showed your face again. Good. :taunt:

Awala is a potential.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Well done Boys.

Looking forward to seeing the boys live on Tuesday.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Benin will qualify, Nigeria go wound Lesotho for them

Tobi17 wrote:Where is Mace :taunt:
Talk true, the boys game useless until that lucky finger roll.

Benin gave Naija too much respect and paid the price. Now Sierra Leone have a chance of qualifying

Chai. We do Benin strong thing!!!

But we deserved the win on the balance of play.

They have to go and earn it against SL.

Chai. We do Benin strong thing!!!

But we deserved the win on the balance of play.

They have to go and earn it against SL.

Well deserved win. We were superior. Got to give it up to the Benin goalie. 1-0 does not do justice to this game. He saved their butt big time

Chxta wrote:Can anyone put the video of the goal here?
From where?

SUPER EAGLES v Benin Republic [AFCON QUALIFIER]

POST-MATCH OPEN MIKE!!! YIKES!!!! Abeg, Make you Cool Ya Temper ooo!!If We No Qualify, Lagos Dey!!

EVENT TIME

10 Minutes After the Match
DURATION: 1.5 hours

Event features CE Guys on the Result of the Eagles v Benin Republic Game

The Link to Join the Event is below:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Scheduled Zoom event.

Topic: Super Eagles AFCON Qualification Pre-game Discussions
Time: Mar 27, 2021 10 Minutes After the Game

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93100458441?pwd=MG9sU ... p4QW5GUT09

Meeting ID: 931 0045 8441
Passcode: 583617
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,93100458441#,,,,*583617# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,93100458441#,,,,*583617# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 931 0045 8441
Passcode: 583617
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adhOycMz2y

kawawa wrote:Well deserved win. We were superior. Got to give it up to the Benin goalie. 1-0 does not do justice to this game. He saved their butt big time
If not for their amazing 'keeper, this game would have ended 3-0.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

maceo4 wrote:Basketballer with his normal tap-in/finger roll lol

MACE, it seems every CE was thinking about you once the ball hit the net...

...that Onuachu na some big guy be dat, just bulldoze the header knocking everyone out of the way.
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Chxta wrote:Can anyone put the video of the goal here?
From where?
There was a stream, and I was watching. Just that my kid came to watch, and you know how these free streams tend to pop up p0rn...
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe

mcal wrote:...that Onuachu na some big guy be dat, just bulldoze the header knocking everyone out of the way.
Dude knocked EKONG the eff out! :lol:

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Nigeria no pity their Yoruba Benin brothers :taunt: :taunt:

Yes, that’s the Benin team below singing Yoruba praise and worship before the game
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Scipio Africanus wrote:That's what Onuachu can do! :clap: :clap: :clap:
What any normal footballer can do, score a tap in header off a rebound save with the keeper on the floor? Don’t let the excitement cloud critical thinking. He was piss poor up until the ball fortunately bounced to him. But we will take it :thumbs:

I liked what I saw from the home based player though, did you guys see the ball control off that long ball from the back, Kai! He needs a good coach to work on his decision making.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Benin will qualify, Nigeria go wound Lesotho for them
Benin will qualify if they lose by 2 goals or less.