- Flex Swift
Re: Nigeria vs Lesotho (1:0) - Lineup and Live Link
First corner of the game
- Flex Swift
Goal Etebo..... very good closing down by the Eagles
Last edited by Flex Swift on Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Well executed high press leads to 2nd goal
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Incisive passing. Etebo almos chop am
What a well worked out goal...
Bad azs team!
Etebo makes it 2-0 for Nigeria.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Gooooooaaal! Etebo
This is what we are talking about!!!
Osimhen’s energy upfront really changes the attacking dynamics of this team
Wishing him continued good health
txj wrote:Well executed high press leads to 2nd goal
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
- Flex Swift
Nigeria’s Harvey Barnes just blazed over the bar sending the birds scurrying for safety.
what is wrong with chukwueze? He should've passed the ball.
Re: Nigeria vs Lesotho (2:0) - Lineup and Live Link
Who is this guy?
- LeonPhelps
1naija wrote:Did they pass you to much courvoisier? Where did you see Maduka?LeonPhelps wrote:Maduka is vastly overrated

"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba
LeonPhelps wrote:1naija wrote:Did they pass you to much courvoisier? Where did you see Maduka?LeonPhelps wrote:Maduka is vastly overrated![]()

Iwobi is playing much better now.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- Flex Swift
Corner number 2 for Nigeria no it was a throw on
Last edited by Flex Swift on Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Etebo the best Midfielder in Africa, this commentator sef
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
The commentators dey one kain!
But the camera work has really been on point here compared with the rubbish we were subjected to in Sierra Leone on Saturday.

Why is Rohr so anti-substitution? We have 5 subs to use. Use them!!! Is it until a key player gets injured?!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Osimhen is veryyyy sharp. He's always giving more than 100% for the SE.
Samu has been lackluster at best; time for Onyekuru or Iwuala
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
If Uzoho is on holiday, why not bring in GK Noble?