The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Mari gets yellow. He needs to be careful now.

Brainless play by Mari - Foolish play why dive into Lukaku in Choski half ???

Na real wa for Arsenal sha!
That their defense get serious K leg.

2 - 0

Reece James.

lol...see freeway oh

Abeg where was Tierney ??

Odi meji!! 2-0

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Opened up again like a can of sardines
0-2
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

2 nil :lol:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

0-2

Again WTF is Arteta doi...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Watch Saka’s position for that second goal. He needs to be pulled out of this game. Not ready for this.

2-zip, m out

Post by toyin133 »

Mugooners, what is plan b?
Please I don't want Arteta to get sacked
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

danfo driver wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 4:55 pm saka needs to help Tierney out... this is ridiculous

LOL. like I said... :wink:

Can anyone tell me what formation Arsenal is playing?
I have zero clue. All I know is no matter where I look on the field, there is more blue than red.

Cito wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:02 pm Watch Saka’s position for that second goal. He needs to be pulled out of this game. Not ready for this.
He is a huge tactical problem.

Chelsea have built a galatico team. Money is good.

...for the sake if naija life for the coming week make dem no lose o!

toyin133 wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:04 pm Mugooners, what is plan b?
Please I don't want Arteta to get sacked

If they keep the score low, we will have Arteta with us for a while :thumbs: :D

Hmmm,...that one na pena Oooo...
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Mari is in trouble... terrible defender.

VAR go give pena no? Hmmm,...no pena!
Last edited by charlie on Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Fives and sixes. 7 up isn’t a bad bet. Even Werner might fancy a double. Pathetic, has been for decades. Destiny.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:05 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:02 pm Watch Saka’s position for that second goal. He needs to be pulled out of this game. Not ready for this.
He is a huge tactical problem.
Keeps drifting in and always in no man’s land for both offense and defense. Arteta needs to earn his pay.