CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Sloppy by that Nigerian defender. Concentration na problem.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm look at all the chances Ejuke is creating.

the dummy will start Musa in the next match.
Did Ejuke not play the whole match in Nigeria? How many did he create?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

...mental fatigue, mental break down don dey com

Every time I see Ejuke with the ball there are always 4-5 players chasing him like he stole something :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

I don’t really fancy Awaziem’s play

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

lacidi wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:45 pm
airwolex wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm
waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm
1naija wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm We are winning 2 -0 in CAR??? I told you guys Lagos was the issue with the last game.
To be fair, na for Cameron. But I agree, we have a Lagos problem.
the passing has been much better.

that Lagos field is a hinderence.
People did not want to hear
And this field is wonderful abi?
it is still much better than Lagos.

Why was the Lagos pitch a hinderance?
airwolex wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm
waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm
1naija wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm We are winning 2 -0 in CAR??? I told you guys Lagos was the issue with the last game.
To be fair, na for Cameron. But I agree, we have a Lagos problem.
the passing has been much better.

that Lagos field is a hinderence.
People did not want to hear

Enugu II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:46 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm look at all the chances Ejuke is creating.

the dummy will start Musa in the next match.
Did Ejuke not play the whole match in Nigeria? How many did he create?
he was deployed out wide by the dummy Rohr.

he created the games only good chance.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Well it means our home-based can play these qualifiers if CAR can stretch us like this
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

This team is poor. We need a new coach with radical new ideas. There’s simply nothing awe inspiring about the way we play.

Ejuke oooo Vic screaming for the ball

Ejuke MOM for that run

Ejuke is a handful but needs to look up a bit

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Ejuke is all that plus a bag of chips

I said it by the time Ejuke learns to pass the ball, he would have retired.

This guy again!! Look at your mate. He is free. You did well to draw the defender to you. Selfish git!!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

We need a new coach
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

I get why coaches pick Simon. Very disciplined performance. Perfect for a wingback.

Lolly wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:49 pm Ejuke is a handful but needs to look up a bit
But he has done better than Nacho

Rohr must stay!!!

2 nil victory. Not shabby.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

3 points in the bag.

Well done boys

okidoki wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:49 pm This team is poor. We need a new coach with radical new ideas. There’s simply nothing awe inspiring about the way we play.
Continue blaming the coach when you have sub standard eggs. This match - what I have seen is poor decisions from the forwards.