2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [ECL] TOT v VIT [GP-G GM-4]

Stupid fan runs on to the pitch
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Emerson playing like Maicon with his runs.

LoCelso should have either squared to Kane or finished it off
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I am now even more worried for Spurs in the EPL. We were too open. Far too open and easily cut into.

Remind me of Jose’s first game in charge

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:47 pm Stupid fan runs on to the pitch
Loser attacks stupid fan :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:06 pm Why are they making so many errors at the back?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This one never ceases to amaze! After years of explaining something to this one, he is still asking deeply stoop1d questions. LOL seriously? :lol: :lol:

Cristao II wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:53 pm I am now even more worried for Spurs in the EPL. We were too open. Far too open and easily cut into.
No doubt in January Cont’s focus in the transfer window will be solidifying the defense. Dier is not it neither us Davies.

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:12 pm I feel sorry for Conte already as this team is just not good enough.

but you were twerking yesterday, using your left yansh to clap your right yansh like you are in choir! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like I said, fans like you are the problem with Tottenham.

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 11:01 pm
Cristao II wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:53 pm I am now even more worried for Spurs in the EPL. We were too open. Far too open and easily cut into.
No doubt in January Cont’s focus in the transfer window will be solidifying the defense. Dier is not it neither us Davies.

Ladies, this is what happens when you are a loser in life and you wait for your tooth to get rotten before you repair it.

I warned this one about Toby, he cried and twerked and refused to listen. Finally, after Toby had been rotten thats when they sold him to Kafanchan.

I warned him about Dier, Davies and the lesbian Sanchez, and he wept again like a convulsed baby refusing to listen. Now, he is calling for them to be changed.

The funny thing is that the loser actually thinks that top defenders who are at top clubs will be sold to Tottenham in the middle of the season, because "Conte's focus [] is solidifying the defense." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: GTFOH!!

Cristao II wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:17 pm The problem was Nuno eh? His tactics were boring etc. Lol. Your quality of omelette is based on your eggs.
And Nuno is docile. This jaguda one wey una get, who has tried to burn down his 3 last clubs, because he couldnt get his way.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Una go see Oba! :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:39 pm See why you keep Kane on
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This loser! You literally just said they should remove kane and now you change mouth! What manner of "man" is this? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 7:55 pm

So Dele no start today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 9:19 pm Good having a manager on the sideline bellowing instructions from the sidelines instead of being passive and letting the players do as they please.

I ro ni?! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 9:31 pm Under 30 minutes and it is looking bright already at There Lane
I ro ni??!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 04, 2021 4:23 pm Dd, I won’t come between you and your man crush

Talk now! So that I know whether you will be updating this thread to mock your love? Or updating your lover's threat to mock spuds! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What a conundrum! O ma se o! :lol: :lol: :lol:

[media] [/media]

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: Welcome Antonio Conte

danfo driver wrote: Wed Nov 03, 2021 10:06 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Wed Nov 03, 2021 8:57 pm Ethers getting worried about Conte.
Lean-faced Loser, who will you support on Sunday? Conte or your lover, Benitez? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kai tough one but i think he will go with Conte the new friend :rotf: :rotf:

Antonio Conte: I want to repay the trust from Tottenham. This club has great potential. I was enthusiastic about the stadium and the training ground. I don't know if another club in the world has these facilities... Tottenham are a top club”. ⚪️ #THFC

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Nov 06, 2021 12:24 am Antonio Conte: I want to repay the trust from Tottenham. This club has great potential. I was enthusiastic about the stadium and the training ground. I don't know if another club in the world has these facilities... Tottenham are a top club”. ⚪️ #THFC

:rotf: :rotf: Embarassment. Its people like Cristao I feel sorry for. They have to accept the curse brought upon by fans like you.
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] EVE v TOT [WK 11]

Same team as midweek as well as same formation. I think Conte has found his first team although I would have liked to see Sanchez ahead of Dier or Sanchez to play in the middle 3 and Dier pushed to the left to put Davies on the bench. It is going to be 3-4-2-1 formation with Kane leading the line:

Kane
Son * Lucas
Reguilon * Skipp * Hojbjerg * Royal
Davies * Dier * Romero
Lloris

Hopefully this team will have a better understanding of each other and cut out the mistakes made during the week. COYS!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂