NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1

Re: NIGERIA 0 VS CAPEVERDE 0 Live!!!

Lucky. Hit it right at the keeper. I will take it sha.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

...wow, what happened there? expect detractors to call that cheap goal

Interesting to see what Rohr makes of the early lead

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

1 - 0, Osimhen❗️

Boys look up to the task today. Snapping to all loose balls. 👏

bushboy wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:02 pm Lucky. Hit it right at the keeper. I will take it sha.
poor strikers goal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Any link for this game?
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

bushboy wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:02 pm Lucky. Hit it right at the keeper. I will take it sha.

u see why nobody takes u serious?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Long-ball Ekong
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

metalalloy wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:03 pm Boys look up to the task today. Snapping to all loose balls. 👏
Who no like World Cup :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Akure4Life wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:04 pm Any link for this game?
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/91552/Niger ... Verde.html
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

txj wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:04 pm

It is a damn shame if you ask me...If he had missed it now, he will blame Rohr...smdh

Nigerians is high-pressing. That’s something I haven’t seen us do in a long time❗️

1-1

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

really Ekong?

CV tie it

Poor defending by the SE

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

wow

All square 1-1
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Equalizer ..
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

txj wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:04 pm

Then stop responding to me!!! Dang! Na fight? What is wrong with the truth?!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Excellent start!!! In a call and I'll join the game once I'm done. Go Super Eagles! We may moan but we want them to win!!!

Get your BP medicine next to you.