NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1
- Flex Swift
Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!
Rohr should bring on Musa then Shehu to show us Africans he knows what he is doing!!!!
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Was that Ekong?
I thought that was Balogun?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Well, right now, his defensive cover is the reason he starts ahead of others...
So your grip should be with the other players who refuse to add defensive role to their game.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Yea it was Ekong again with the short pass.
This our high line with slow Balogun and an Ekong that is suspect with bouncy balls is playing with fire..
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Misses Ighalo shows up again SMH
- maceo4
Ighalo lololol
What a miss by Ighalo
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Ighalo misses
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
This is bushbaby's No1 rated striker 

- green4life
Bush boy see your boy Ighalo kicking like a pregnant woman inside 18.
The Coach must bring in Ebuehi to the right-wing defense. Bring in Chukwueze and Ejuke now.
- Flex Swift
Mrs Ighalo up to his old tricks missing a sitter. Tell of that was Nacho what would have happened
MISSES Ighalo Misses it!!!
Ighalo should leave the pitch abeg
- maceo4
Does that old man swing even classify as a miss?
- green4life
Iheanacho would have buried Ighalo’s chance. Just saying.
Any link to watch this game from US?
This is by far the worst SE team I have seen in my life.
Last edited by Mr. Piffington on Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Wasted chance by Ighalo. Nacho, instead, and we’d be up 2 - 1
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Nice work by Moses Simon.