NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!
Capo Verde bringing in reinforcements for their usual late-minute surge...
CV are making multiple subs; I hope we are not waiting for them to score before we react
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
I swear if I was in that stadium, I would probably end up in jail...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- theDunamis
We are playing really bad. But fortunately, Cape Verde is not exactly playing great either. But all that could change in a minute if either team actually strings a sequence of good passes together in the final third. One can only hope it will not be Cape verde.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Na crack e crack... e no break.
- Flex Swift
They are carrying him off Shehu coming on
Cape Verde have brought in six fresh legs (3 subs)
- maceo4
For real???? Shehu????
- delisyomie don
THIS GERMAN DON FINISH NIGERIA NO SUBSTITUTE YET WHEN CAPE VERDE DON RE STRENGTH
thanks
I know and we - as usual - haven't thought of doing so yet
- Flex Swift
Shehu on next will be Musa
Shehu? seriously? Kai I give up.
You got to be kidding me. He brings in Shehu for Simon
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Shehuuuuu....lool
Look at yeye Lagos fans. We might as well play in an empty stadium. No support for the team.
Shehu? Wow!!!!
How can he bring on Shehu???
Is Ola Aina injured ?

Last edited by sholaJay on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Why are you surprised, bro? Na new tin for us?delisyomie don wrote: ↑Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:25 pm THIS GERMAN DON FINISH NIGERIA NO SUBSTITUTE YET WHEN CAPE VERDE DON RE STRENGTH
Rohr makes an injury enforce sub.
without Simon as RWB, why is he still keeping 3 CDs?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Shehu with his own useless cross. welcome to the game.
Observationthere - Grass is too long, not suitable for quick 1-2's. Shehu on? That's an ultra cautious coach
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.