NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!

sholaJay wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:26 pm How can he bring on Shehu???
Is Ola Aina injured ? :shock:
Not on the bench

txj wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:26 pm without Simon as RWB, why is he still keeping 3 CDs?
Because Rohr.. :D Guess he figures Shehu can be a wing back.. make we dey look

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

txj wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:24 pm I swear if I was in that stadium, I would probably end up in jail...

Second half has been an eyesore

Simple crossing ffs!!! Haba

txj wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:19 pm surprised the Lagos crowd is not on Rohr's neck
they are now begging for one goal

Ball dey one side to field, we no fit change to the oda side, instead we keep the ball for the same side, why nau?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

There must be a cabal there that is forcing this change on the coach. When we should be pursuing a goal we are now defending a draw
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

green4life wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:29 pm
txj wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:19 pm surprised the Lagos crowd is not on Rohr's neck
they are now begging for one goal
Have you brought out your chaplet?

Collins must be some crazy creative midfielder in another life. Everything is funneled towards him..

Even if we get past Cape Verde, who can we beat? This is a shamblea

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:28 pm Simple crossing ffs!!! Haba
Guy how far nah :rotf: :rotf:

Stadium no get light?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Ighalo hasn't done jack this half
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Guys, change side of play on the field. Use the entire side of field in your attacks - come on!
Last edited by Odas on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

metalalloy wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm
100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:28 pm Simple crossing ffs!!! Haba
Guy how far nah :rotf: :rotf:
My brother, i'm just here shaking like whats his name. Regards o.

airwolex wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm Even if we get past Cape Verde, who can we beat? This is a shamblea
Exactly.

Lord Osihen is fast! thats the thru ball he needs. Not this bouncing punt they have been sending his way all match long

Osimhen the Lone Ranger…give him some help **** haba!

Osimhen is a baller!!!

naijaguy wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:26 pm Shehuuuuu....lool