NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1
Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!
I hope they escort Rohr straight to the airport.
- The YeyeMan
Some of these choices the players are making are a bit brainless if we're honest....
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
daft players... keep the damnnnn ball// what a very useless team
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
A labored 1-1 game.
Over to the Rohrbots...
We didn't play convincingly at all. We need a lot of work
Thanks Rohr for your best, now take your skillsets to another team. Bye.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Honesty? On CE?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:51 pm Some of these choices the players are making are a bit brainless if we're honest....

- Scipio Africanus
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

This team is going no where.uglyoneiamagain wrote: ↑Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:51 pm Rohr is content with average.. it’s not going to change soon.. maybe some individual flair here or there might happen but we are not winning anything with this approach. He has stabilized our defensive play but that’s about it.
Well; at least, we qualified for the next round
- airwolex

Chai. People will be praying to meet us in the next round. Very wack team!
- imehjunior
Finally I agree Rohr can help us.
- Undertaker
The great escape! We don't belong at the world Cup!
Yes. ref blew before end of injury time. Ref looks relived
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
You don't mean what you are saying...
You like ****
You believe the results are what matters.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Phew!!! We got through by the skin of our teeth. We must improve immensely to advance to the World Cup and it really doesn’t matter who our opponents turn out to be
- maceo4
I really don’t know for him…Tobi17 wrote: ↑Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:51 pmKelechi is a enigma, very bipolar playermetalalloy wrote: ↑Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:50 pm what is Kelechi doing! run to the damn corner!!!! what the f#%
We need a lot of improvement. It's celebration for now, but I am afraid, we will be SHOCKED in future if we don't improve
If we can stop this business of rohrbots...A poor coach is a poor coach, regardless...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Relatively good first half.
A not so good second half.