Nigeria vs Egypt 1-0

Re: Nigeria vs Egypt Live! 1-0

metalalloy wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:38 pm like why would you shoot from there ejuke?
Its funny Sadiq actually asked him twice for the ball back he opted to shoot :D

Later Egu was saying the same thing to him ..

Nwakali on for Kelechi.

Egu going defensive. Why?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Omeruo is out...

Omeruo must have done his groin on that stretch...

This na the Abotrika egypt of yester years...that Egypt had no stars but a collective of players. This Egypt is too dependent on Salah.

olu wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:40 pm Selfish play there by Ejuke. He should have crossed there.
You are 5 minutes behind
kbt

Post by kbt »

All the Nwakali supporters can finally allow us to hear word

Omo ...I love Aribo .

Silently doing the biz

Oh dear. Egypt might have a penalty. VAR

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

the moment Ayo has been waiting for....NWAKALI is on

These forwards better do the same pressing job that Kele and Awoniyi were doing oh

Lolly wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:41 pm Nwakali on for Kelechi.

Egu going defensive. Why?
More like trying to keep more possession and pick our moments to manage the game out
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Thank God VAR saved us

We need to be careful. Egyptians are about to switch to the North African tactics

Lolly wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:42 pm Oh dear. Egypt might have a penalty. VAR
Calm yasef. Ref ruled there was nothing to it.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Ndidi with a calf injury. That Kelechi sub was unnecessary I think.

Hmm, we better be careful-oo!

Ndidi with hopefully cramps

OH #$%$ NO, NOT NDIDI!

And now Nidid down.. all dis one nah time wasting?

1naija wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:43 pm We need to be careful. Egyptians are about to switch to the North African tactics
Yep, I see it as well

We've been wasteful with the opportunities we have had to secure the game

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Lolly wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:44 pm Ndidi with a calf injury. That Kelechi sub was unnecessary I think.
Kelechi was completely out of gas