Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

toyin133
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

Post by toyin133 »

This referee hasn't heard about advantage
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Awoniyi scores the second.

Glad Awoniyi got a goal. Hopefully that helps relieve pressure on him

Awoniyi’s first for SE funny sha.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:47 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:45 pmGoallllll
huh? chei, paid feed levels different o. so all this time i'm chatting ish..im like 2 minutes behind live feed :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Thus Sudan's keeper parried the ball into his net, or what? Kai, na wa-oo!

Awoniyi is playing that target man role very well.

Pure comedy.
I'm going to sleep.

Half time Nigeria leading 2-0. Hope Nacho and Simon get in the scoresheet in the second half

Boys barely broke a sweat, more of this sha

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:46 pm Was that awoniyi or ekong?
Awoniyi searches for the ball from Ekong. But he found it in the net.

icee
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 2-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi)

Post by icee »

Amoniyi lucky to be where the ball was

this is a miss-match. The gulf in class is huge...be it the players or the coaching

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Solid team. Good technical players. Simon and Aribo are a joy to watch.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

At last, Awoniyi, has got the monkey off his back!

Kabalega wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:49 pm Pure comedy.
I'm going to sleep.
This is the lowest AFCON has sunk. Terrible. My friend. I am off to sleep too.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Awoniyi!!!!!!

Boys playing at practice pace under no serious pressure. Let’s get another goal then make some changes to rest our superstars.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:49 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:47 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:45 pmGoallllll
huh? chei, paid feed levels different o. so all this time i'm chatting ish..im like 2 minutes behind live feed :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Thus Sudan's keeper parried the ball into his net, or what? Kai, na wa-oo!
Thanks to Kongi and his Ifa incantations.

Kabalega wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:49 pm Pure comedy.
I'm going to sleep.
Youre mad Naija is winning huh? I hope a cobra kisses you in your dream. Ewu :taunt:
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

Chukwueze doesn’t have a fluency he usually has in getting past players

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm Boys barely broke a sweat, more of this sha
this

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm this is a miss-match. The gulf in class is huge...be it the players or the coaching
So is Sudan a minnow? :D

Clearly as totally strategic approach by SE. Watch how receded they are set up when Sudan has ball.
Last edited by Enugu II on Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics