Nigeria 0 vs Tunisia 1 2nd Round AfCON 2022

Re: Nigeria 0 vs Tunisia 1 2nd Round AfCON 2022

Missed shot injured the Tunisian goalie lol

When Musa enter match? We truly done.

Why did he not slip Sadiq there ?

Ahmed Musa ?

Egu has lost the plot
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Is this Musa's last AFCON game ????? or will he save us?
Last edited by soothsayer on Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

green4life wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:45 pm When Musa enter match? We truly done.
:laugh: Watch him score now

Nigerian fans looking sad

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

marutimon wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:43 pm All things aside Tunisia are the biggest bunch of daisies out there...
Lol no be today dem start now.

Like i said, 1-0 masters.

Why Musa not Ejuke???? We need energy

Good lesson for this team. They were too pedestrian on the first half

We were taught a lesson tactics and strategy today. Lets learn and move

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:45 pm Missed shot injured the Tunisian goalie lol
You see am too.
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Tunisia 0 2nd Round AfCON 2022

EGUs sub choices are atrocious

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

5 minutes extra time

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Oh nooooo!!! How??!!!

Sorry what wey Olayinka lovers ?
This is the guy better than Awoniyi right ?

Well played by Tunisia.

Sadiq with a miss :)
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

If dem play till tomorrow dis eagles no fit score. The Egypt win gave Nigerian a false belief. This team no b am.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

1naija wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:42 pm Rohr is probably at home now laughing in German.
Stop bringing up the name of the dude who lost to Central African Republic. His five years spent "learning" are the reason this generation of Eagles are still playing like individuals who just met, and not like a "team". Lets not revise history and pretend all was well.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
eyan

Post by eyan »

See Yobo pretending to be a seasonal coach.

Sadiq goes wide from close

My gooenessss

Omggggg so close...