[AFCON 2021 QF #2] Tunisia 0 Burkina Faso 1(Golaaaaazo by Ouattara!) FT

Re: [AFCON 2021 QF #2] Tunisia 0 Burkina Faso 1(Golaaaaazo!)

These BF players has NO SENSE

At last! BF collect a RED card

Deserved Red!

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:41 pm This is when the dirty Tunisians get more desperate with their dirty antics... BF should stay disciplined now more than ever
Carry on. Lol

First they did not take chances they had to finish off tunisia and now down to 10 men very very naive

Hmm, exactly what the Tunisians were looking for and you handed it to them freely? Wow!

Cito wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:38 pm That is a dangerous play and should be a penalty.
You sabi ball like this?

BFaso have to shrug off the psychological effect of the red. They are almost there

Abeg God abeg!!!! Lol we need to see this one out.

BF please do this for West Africa!!!! Defend like the stallions that you are

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:43 pm First they did not take chances they had to finish off tunisia and now down to 10 men very very naive
I am disappointed indeed. What a shame
gosh

Post by gosh »

They need to compose themselves. There is more to winning than just scoring. You need to learn how to manage a game. I hope BF will not lose their cool and lose this game.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Come on Burkina Faso.

fabio wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:43 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:38 pm That is a dangerous play and should be a penalty.
You sabi ball like this?
Getting the ball first doesn’t negate dangerous follow through.

Burkina Faso has the whole team in the box

God is really on the side of Burkina Faso today :clap:

fabio wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:44 pm Come on Burkina Faso.
I know! Take the ball to the Corner-pole and stay there as long as you can

Cito wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:45 pm
You sabi ball like this?
100% Correct :agree:

BFaso 'keeper already has a yellow odawise I would advise him to waste time and take a yellow

Hang in there Burkinabes, a few more minutes to go.

Cito wrote: Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:45 pm
You sabi ball like this?
The question was intent...

Come on boys :)

Tunisians complaining about time wasting, i've seen it all