The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Oh well.. maybe we will be the comeback king in this one.

Score just one goal against this team lads, just one!

Emery that we sacked is beaten Juve and taking his team to last 8 yet we have a rookie coach clueless.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:45 pm Score just one goal against this team lads, just one!
Pepe di come score

lacidi wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:30 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:27 pm that what happens when you dont take your chances .
Ramsdale messed up !! how do you get beaten on your near post !!

Liverpool second shot at goal all game and they get a goal !!

So poor
Even the best Keepers get beaten at their near post. I don't know why people keep complaining about this near post stuff.
Its the fact that its such a small space to aim for BY any striker ..thats why we blame keepers when they leave it open. I guess every great keeper needs it to happen to them to learn lol

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Saka was useless all game.

kajifu wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:45 pm Emery that we sacked is beaten Juve and taking his team to last 8 yet we have a rookie coach clueless.
Why do we always look backwards and cry ? na wa sha . Ok go and bring him back :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

One thing I would like to see from Martinelli now is less touches more shots and more passing interchange he does not do the give and go thing with anyone - with his pace he would be deadly if he can add that to his game pas run into space and receive the ball back.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:47 pm
kajifu wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:45 pm Emery that we sacked is beaten Juve and taking his team to last 8 yet we have a rookie coach clueless.
Why do we always look backwards and cry ? na wa sha . Ok go and bring him back :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Sometimes bro you don't have to reply to stupid comments. The guy is hurting.

wow if that was Xhaka not Thiago - he would have gotten a red

oh well ...next game please no comeback here.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Little margins... Ramsdale and Saka. Not blaming them though.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:55 pm wow if that was Xhaka not Thiago - he would have gotten a red

Seriously?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Good Ebening!
Mi Hermano UNAI EMERY
Now in the last 8 of the Champions League with Villareal!!! Bloody Good Ebening!!!

Bueno Bueno :clap: :clap:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:47 pm
Bro leave me abeg,this team don vex me,big game like this at home,we end up give Liverpool a victory with our own mistakes.We are yet to beat any big team in the league.
Any well good luck to them against Villa,we really need to win that game before international break

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 5:20 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 12:18 am Arsenal should adopt a counter attack approach. Will take a point.
Arsenal have the firepower to beat Liverpool convincingly, if they take their chances. Saka, Martinelli and Odegaard playing well are enough to crush any team. No need to counter.

Is there a worse striker than Lacazette starting for a top ten team? I’m no Pepe fan but I wouldn’t mind him as a false nine in a game like this

Assanal nah scam. They've not played or defeated any top team
.they used Afcon and covid to reschedule matches..shocking all they have is the league and they cannot compete kai
.what a spamming team

Arteta is not it.Yet the Kroenkes want to give him a new contract. He can't beat a quality manager. Sure he will beat the teams he is expected to beat.

kajifu wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 10:39 pm Good luck Liverpool to the title race
Rather than worry about how una go somehow squeeze a draw against Liverpool, you dey make mouth for Chelsea thread due to sanctions. It was good while it lasted for una. It's downhill for Arsenal from here :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Mar 17, 2022 1:36 am Arteta is not it.Yet the Kroenkes want to give him a new contract. He can't beat a quality manager. Sure he will beat the teams he is expected to beat.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 11:46 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 12:18 am Arsenal should adopt a counter attack approach. Will take a point.
Arsenal have the firepower to beat Liverpool convincingly, if they take their chances. Saka, Martinelli and Odegaard playing well are enough to crush any team. No need to counter.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Mar 16, 2022 11:46 pm
You no see di “if” wey dey dia? :mrgreen: