Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Guys, we are very poor.
Eguavoen is not a coach. Shocking.
Ghana’s goalkeeper has not touched the ball.
Eguavoen is not a coach. Shocking.
Ghana’s goalkeeper has not touched the ball.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Ola is playing well.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Ola Aina is by far our best player so far
Has Uzoho?
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
We are too disjoined when we win the ball back and try to counter. There is way too much space between the forwards and the defenders
Simon and Samu are not providing thr width. They always come inside. Kele and Samu need to go out. Simon thinks of drilling first instead of playing with a teammate.
that midfield is empty....Balogun came out and saw empty spaces....
WTF is wrong with this ref?
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Ghana is olaying us half field.
- Flex Swift
The ref may have been compromised
- maceo4
Osimhen just needs to chill and be smart, these aren't fouls, stay up...
And why is nobody challenging the ref?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Oya good time for Egu to sort these guys out a bit.
Yes he has. I guess you are not watching the match or your attention is solely on Osimhen.
Its a simple foul. period!
- bret- hart
TF is wrong with this ref??
- Flex Swift
No sign of our wingers are they even playing
At this point, I will happily take 0-0 to Abuja. 

- Scipio Africanus
Prepare yourselves for the worst. Even ****'s teams played better than this very disjointed nonsense.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Osihmen injury antics getting boring
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
The last one where he was clattered into looked like a foul