Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Flex Swift wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 9:09 pm Simon is having a poor game while Chukweze is nonexistent
Problem is that we are not developing our game at all...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Our set pieces have been poor to be honest. Barely getting to the heads of anyone .
Naija go win this game.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
Half chance by Aribo but he put it over the bar.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- maceo4
Come on Aribo wtf...
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Better by Aribo.
Aina balling!
ARIBO!!! WTF!! What a great ball by Aina.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- Flex Swift
Aribo misses a sitter
Close from Aribo.
Good work by Bonke so far
- Schillachi
Okay, we are coming into the game a bit more
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Why didn't Aribo pass that?
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
We are playing a bit better now.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Seems the Black Stars are getting tired.
- Scipio Africanus
Nice look on goal by Aribo! Terrible shot though! Over the bar!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Aribo, Balogun, and Aina trying....
- Flex Swift
- Scipio Africanus
Ghana sucking wind. Dem don taya
Ex nihilo nihil fit

We will s ore before half time
These damn commentators need to quit all this jollof talk and focus on the game.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Another dangerous dart by Aribo. Simon release him!
- Flex Swift
We want to get anything from this game Denis has to come on
- furiously frank
Moses Simon is useless in this match