Our Osimhen vs E.Frankfurt and he hangs

Re: Our Osimhen vs E.Frankfurt

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:47 pm
bushboy wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:45 pm First goal was a miskick. Then he got offsides and miskicked again. Na wa..
Please how can one use the block button? This guy is irritating
why are you so irritated by a post on a forum. my goodness i do not get some of you who gets so worked up and sensitive over posts. he is free to post what he likes. This isn't a police state.. .. get out your feelings
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yiba
Re: Our Osimhen vs E.Frankfurt and he hangs

Post by Yiba »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:47 pm total domination, my goodness the Frankfurt defense are so scared of Vic
Frankfurt's coach spoke about Osimhen all week! I am so happy about Victor's progress.

bushboy wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:45 pm First goal was a miskick. Then he got offsides and miskicked again. Na wa..

Just ignore his trash. At this point, it is the humanitarian thing to do for someone so broken.

Yiba wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:50 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:47 pm total domination, my goodness the Frankfurt defense are so scared of Vic
Frankfurt's coach spoke about Osimhen all week! I am so happy about Victor's progress.
What's your take comparing Our Osimhem to the Legend Rashidi

Won a PK and put the ball in the net twice! Osibaba!

And yet he is the second highest scorer in the top 5 league, just behind Haaland. Na wa..

bushboy wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:49 pm
Just truth my friend. Just truth.
No Bushboy, Just hate my friend. Just hate. You just can't help yourself. You also a very lousy judge of football talent. Anybody who takes you seriously is at a loss.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:53 pm
What's your take comparing Our Osimhem to the Legend Rashidi
I think we are witnessing Nigeria's greatest ever striker.

2-0

what a goal.... una dey see that Kva and that Cameroon baller ....ka see goalazoooo

Has a bushboy evet scored in 7 straight games?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 10:25 pm what a goal.... una dey see that Kva and that Cameroon baller ....ka see goalazoooo
I believe "that Cameroon baller" has a name :roll:

Adisboy wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:54 pm
No Bushboy, Just hate my friend. Just hate. You just can't help yourself. You also a very lousy judge of football talent. Anybody who takes you seriously is at a loss.
Did he miskick both times or not? I'm really confused by the backlash for simply stating a FACT..
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

bushboy wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 10:40 pm
Adisboy wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:54 pm
Did he miskick both times or not? I'm really confused by the backlash for simply stating a FACT..
Hey Bushboy. He just scored #20. We will let you off until he score 20 in the league and then the servings will starts. I hope the mods will let us use some creativity.

FT

You guys should know by now that Bushboy is toying with you guys. He is probably laughing at how some of you are blowing your gasket with every outrageous comment he makes.
Learn to ignore such.

But this Osimhen got to be in the conversation for the best forward that ever played for SE.

Osimhen, in particular, was a menace throughout and he won the first-half penalty when he was fouled inside the box as he tried to retrieve the ball.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/64724437

Cito wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 11:59 pm You guys should know by now that Bushboy is toying with you guys. He is probably laughing at how some of you are blowing your gasket with every outrageous comment he makes.
Learn to ignore such.

But this Osimhen got to be in the conversation for the best forward that ever played for SE.
I can't control how anyone reacts to my post. I watched the game and I clearly saw both miskicks. Not sure what the issue is.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

bushboy wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 12:41 am
Cito wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 11:59 pm You guys should know by now that Bushboy is toying with you guys. He is probably laughing at how some of you are blowing your gasket with every outrageous comment he makes.
Learn to ignore such.

I can't control how anyone reacts to my post. I watched the game and I clearly saw both miskicks. Not sure what the issue is.

Your sight needs help and your heart needs prayers. I suggest you get some glasses and head to RCCG on Sunday for Holy ghost fire redemption crusade.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:42 pm Osimhen should man up and start taking PKs
He doesnt want them! You can keep crying.. yen yen yen! :roll:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:44 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 9:42 pm Osimhen should man up and start taking PKs
he doesn't need it. 20 goals from open play no PKs, that is what you call a world class striker
:clap: :clap: :clap: Simple as that!

My brother! This thing dey sweet me because this is what I demanded from victor 2 years ago! I wanted teams to be petrified of him! I no get energy, I would have searched for those posts I made. I wanted him to be that striker that teams prepare for! They spend the whole week preparing for him and he shows up on match day and collect his usual goal(s)! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaii! God! Thank you!