Napoli has won every game without Osimhen...

I find that very interesting.

I recall someone saying they are a "one man" team.
Re: Napoli has won every game without Osimhen...

bushboy wrote: Sat Nov 04, 2023 4:54 pm I find that very interesting.

Trust you to not let facts get in the way of hating.

(Milan 2, Napoli 2)

Bushboy reminds me of those village uncles you try to avoid their handshake by all means possible.

Babalawo wrote: Sat Nov 04, 2023 5:30 pm Bushboy reminds me of those village uncles you try to avoid their handshake by all means possible.
Because handshake no be handshake abi?

Babalawo wrote: Sat Nov 04, 2023 5:30 pm Bushboy reminds me of those village uncles you try to avoid their handshake by all means possible.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: or the ones they tell you to avoid giving them a gift because they will take it to the shrine.

Aside from Milan, they have played the weakest Serie A teams.

I mean they played a relegation fodder team, relax

packerland wrote: Sat Nov 04, 2023 6:34 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: or the ones they tell you to avoid giving them a gift because they will take it to the shrine.
It's worse than that, he's been after him since he was 15yrs old playing for the U17 and he's still after him atv24yrs old even though he's out injured. This is unprecedented hate.

They drew last weekend against Milan.
onovo

Post by onovo »

Yes you are correct! Osimhen is a a very terrible and a bad player.Also, AC Milan has lost most of their games and has also managed a draw since Samu got injured.

Napoli just lost 1-0 at home to Empoli.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

anointed wrote: Sun Nov 12, 2023 2:36 pm Napoli just lost 1-0 at home to Empoli.
I find that very interesting
I no be gentleman at all o

adeaderije wrote: Sun Nov 12, 2023 2:39 pm
anointed wrote: Sun Nov 12, 2023 2:36 pm Napoli just lost 1-0 at home to Empoli.
I find that very interesting

It’s Osihmen’s fault. His poor play when he was playing still affects the team even when he’s not playing.

Since Victor has been out of action they’ve won 3 drawn 2 and lost 1 and haven’t won at home,they don’t look half as resilient as they did last season.

This boy truly deserves a slap.

One man team :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Napoli have sacked Garcia

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Nov 13, 2023 7:38 am Napoli have sacked Garcia
Annoyed, Cristiano and was fired.

Annoyed, Victor and was fired.

There is level to this thing. :wink:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 13, 2023 3:17 pm

Why the commas?

bushboy wrote: Mon Nov 13, 2023 7:42 pm

Why the commas?
English is not easy for everyone. That is why he was disbarred as a lawyer and is now scratching out a living as a ... danfo driver :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why the commas?
cry, harder :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ONE, MAN, TEAM! :rotf: :rotf: it hurts, doesnt it? :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 13, 2023 8:19 pm

Why the commas?
cry, harder :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ONE, MAN, TEAM! :rotf: :rotf: it hurts, doesnt it? :rotf: :rotf:
Where was this energy when Napoli was winning without Victor? It is well. I look forward to seeing him back in action...

bushboy wrote: Mon Nov 13, 2023 8:54 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 13, 2023 8:19 pm

Why the commas?
Where was this energy when Napoli was winning without Victor? It is well. I look forward to seeing him back in action...
I was sailing in the Mediterranean, off the coast of Monaco.

p.s-- Cry, harder! bwah wah wah waaaahhhhhhhh .. ONE, MAN, TEAM! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: