Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen FT

Re: Nigeria vs Equitorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen

Calm down , do not lose this game. this is tournament football. We must work on our finishing

Bassey is on.
Don’t know the other lad

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:30 pm I think our players hate us!
Hope everything is OK?

Lesotho, Zimbabwe and now Equatorial Guinea if we draw this

Just one goal please...
icee

Post by icee »

Lookman with sense of urgency

Come-on SE, give us one more goal

Hope everything is OK?

6 mins left

Hope everything is OK?

What annoys me the most about Chukwueze is that when its time to go on Twitter and flirt with a Nigerian girl called Amara, thats where they will see him. His body will be sweeting him.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:29 pm I’m not worried about Vic.
Even the best miss sitters.
I just don’t like his work rate and the way he berated his teammates. Misses are part of the bag with strikers. With his mentality I won’t be surprised if he bounces back … but Iwobi, my goodness, what a slide rule pass. You know where he got that skill and vision from :thumb:
That miss was inexplicable. He was through on goal and the goalie had committed. Go around him and score or win a pk.

Bring in Onuachu please. He can't be any worse.

Both teams are tired now. Lookman is actually resting lol

only one shot on target by EG

Although of all out strikers, Boniface is probably the most likely to become clinical I the future. I like the way he hits the ball. It shows good technique and confidence when he gets it right.

Far from clinical today, but that could change.

Osimhen has always been like this. What make s him dangerous is his versatility. So Nigeria has to give him different looks.

Sometimes he is bad with his feet but dangerous in the air. You have to keep mixing things up with him.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Play a simple pass na!!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:34 pm 6 mins left
It's beginning to look like a draw
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:32 pm Nigeria should’ve been winning this game 6 or 7 to one. Hope they don’t regret this lack of finishing edge … at least all the abuse and insults to the coach will subside and quiet down from jokers who can’t even line up a cone drill
Didn't we miss more chances against Ghana, and didn't you guys blame Eguaveon? So what has changed? Is it because the coach is oyibo?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:35 pm What annoys me the most about Chukwueze is that when its time to go on Twitter and flirt with a Nigerian girl called Amara, thats where they will see him. His body will be sweeting him.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

For all the hype our so called "lethal attack" gets, I've got to say we're definitely lying to ourselves here.
icee

Post by icee »

Meanwhile Bein commentator yanning dust adding to my frustration

truetalk wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:34 pm
Hope everything is OK?
definitely NOT on the pitch! Your country is being humiliated again. :lol: :lol: Dont you get tired of being ashamed and dragged by Zimbabwe, Lesotho, Something Guinea and EQG? :lol: :lol: