We need a thread for DEFENDERS AND MIDFIELDERS

Re: We need a thread for DEFENDERS AND MIDFIELDERS

Just saw that Frank the tank scored 👏🏾
sabb

Post by sabb »

maceo4 wrote: Sat Apr 13, 2024 4:55 pm Just saw that Frank the tank scored 👏🏾
Yep, good goal, think it was his first touch as he came in, nice
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
sabb

Post by sabb »

Sunset wrote: Tue Apr 02, 2024 3:23 pm Olawoyin scores yet again

another midfielder thats doing the business, this guys need to start featuring for the SE
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Olawoyin with an assist

Franklin Tebo (CB) scores his first goal in Europe

Goal and assist for Olawoyin so in the first 30

Another goal by Olawoyin to takes his tally to 8 goals & 4 Assists this season
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Sunset wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 10:44 pm Another goal by Olawoyin to takes his tally to 8 goals & 4 Assists this season
He deserves a call up!

I just played with this bobo, heck of a defender, he's half Nigerian, half St. Lucian. Used to play for Arsenal Academy, now playing for Southampton U21s, he is definitely one to keep an eye on and prefers to play for Naija.

https://www.southamptonfc.com/en/teams/profile/zach-awe