Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 2

Re: Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 1

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:26 pm
joplass wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:24 pm I am starting to think Real Madrid as a football club is special. They don't play but they win. Madrid can take Enugu, dress them in white and they still win.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: remarkable.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 1

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:23 pm Kai….. Will Arsenal ever win the CL again? The standard is too high o.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Add Mbappe and more to this team.

Mbappe go dey regret now that they blackmailed him to remain in Paris 3 years ago
Re: Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 0

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:12 pm Crap!
Your life is full of pain an anguish. there is a reason why. :D

Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :l
Yeah I don’t wait at the finish line and fork the winner, like the gold digging ho you are.

Nweeh nwwwuuuuh nwahhhh!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Re: Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 2

Was that David Alaba with Kroos there?

Coach wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:33 pm Was that David Alaba with Kroos there?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:29 pm

Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :l
Yeah I don’t wait at the finish line and fork the winner, like the gold digging ho you are.

Nweeh nwwwuuuuh nwahhhh!

Your life will always feel pain. There is a reason why. :D
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

...2 great teams, but Dortmund failed to take their early chances.
The naija (named) kid ran out of steam too.
Congrats to Madrid.
Plus Vini was too much, he let the racist haters have it by mesmerizing runs, and a goal.
Last edited by mcal on Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:37 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:29 pm

Nweeh nwwwuuuuh nwahhhh!

Your life will always feel pain. There is a reason why. :D
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nweeehh nweeehhh nweehhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Boring.

ohsee wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 8:38 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 7:27 pm Please let Dortmund win dis one oo!!
Why? You be Jaman? :biggrin: Aniway, I bet 100 bucks on Dortmund, not because I like dem, but because I saw something in the way they stymied PSG and killed them on the counter that told me Real might be in trouble in this game. I no be geenoose of footie like itkxj :rotf: but na instinct I dey take sabi. :biggrin: We don dey see am. However, Real get too much otumokpo. They should be three zip behind by now.

Evin though I bet against Real, they are still my team, and I want them to win.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Neva bet against the kings, the Royals of Madrid. They OWN the Champions League. :thumbs: :thumbs: Up Real! :thumbs:

That is what you call Champions DNA. They were subpar and still won easily .. what a team. Hmm

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:42 pm That is what you call Champions DNA. They were subpar and still won easily .. what a team. Hmm
It’s all down to deadly finishing. They remind of Italian national teams of old. You can play sublime, superlative, beautiful football against them but at the end of the day will you win? A big fat no! If Dortmund could finish they would have won this game. If.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Trash.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:42 pm That is what you call Champions DNA. They were subpar and still won easily .. what a team. Hmm
Simple as that! A club that demands trophies! They dont care how you do it, just win trophies! And that is why I respect them.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:51 pm Trash.
Na wa o! Wetin Skimpy AfricAnus do you?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:43 pm
It’s all down to deadly finishing. They remind of Italian national teams of old. You can play sublime, superlative, beautiful football against them but at the end of the day will you win? A big fat no! If Dortmund could finish they would have won this game. If.
cry harder! natural born loser. You always seem to be on the wrong side of life Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:02 pm
The whole European sports culture is trash. Can't stand clubs like Real Madrid and their fake victories.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:03 pm
cry harder! natural born loser. You always seem to be on the wrong side of life Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nweeeeh nweeeeh nweeeeh! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is the sound you make while being forked by the winners, after patiently waiting at the finish line! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:07 pm
The whole European sports culture is trash. Can't stand clubs like Real Madrid and their fake victories.
SO how you go cope with Mbappe joining next season? :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:08 pm
Nweeeeh nweeeeh nweeeeh! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is the sound you make while being forked by the winners, after patiently waiting at the finish line! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
awww... it hurts doesnt it? Always on the losing side of life. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dortmund have no one to blame but themselves.
On the biggest stage and against a pedigree team
you can’t fluff your lines.
The margins for failure are way too small and the punishment so severe

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:10 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:08 pm
awww... my nyash hurts!! Always on the losing side of life. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:10 pm
Mr. Piffington wrote: Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:07 pm
SO how you go cope with Mbappe joining next season? :lol:
:biggrin:
Na only Mbappe? The Brazilian wunderkind Endrick is reported to be on his way; rumours have it that Fonzie Davies will be coming as well as Jeremie Frimpong for the fullback positions. Let us watch and see. Ancelotti may be spoiled for choice next season.