Mali vs Ghana(1-2) Benin vs Rwanda(1-0) Algeria vs Guinea (1-2) FT

This should be a cracker
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Jun 06, 2024 9:38 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Re: Mali vs Ghana

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 7:06 pm This should be a cracker
Yeah, like Mali cracking a koboko on Ghana's backside :laugh: Please make it so! :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: Mali vs Ghana/Benin vs Rwanda

I am watching the Benin / Rwanda game.

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 7:53 pm I am watching the Benin / Rwanda game.
the game is boring and so is the Mali v Ghana

gosh

Post by gosh »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:08 pm
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 7:53 pm I am watching the Benin / Rwanda game.
the game is boring and so is the Mali v Ghana
It is over 97 degree F in Bamako. That is hot.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Benin don score

1 - 0 Benin

If it stays like this, we top the group after our victory tomorrow.

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:17 pm If it stays like this, we top the group after our victory tomorrow.
I was gonna say, a big "if", but then I remembered that soccer is not distance running. Benin should handle Rwanda.
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

see lucky goal by Mali

I hear say Mali don score! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Re: Mali vs Ghana(1-0) Benin vs Rwanda(1-0) HT

our group is wide open, assuming we draw SA. and this game ends 1-0,
three teams would be tied with 4 and we play Benin next. (Also Lesotho and Zimbabwe are tied as well with 2 points like us )

Why would we draw SA?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:31 pm our group is wide open, assuming we draw SA. and this game ends 1-0,
three teams would be tied with 4 and we play Benin next. (Also Lesotho and Zimbabwe are tied as well with 2 points like us )

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:34 pm Why would we draw SA?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:31 pm our group is wide open, assuming we draw SA. and this game ends 1-0,
I don't know but for me that should be the minimum, we lost to SA 0-2 and drew them 2-2 at that same stadium.

Re: Mali vs Ghana(1-1) Benin vs Rwanda(1-0) HT

This Benin better not score before us. Nightmare to break down and well drilled on the counter Gernot Rohr style.
Re: Mali vs Ghana(1-1) Benin vs Rwanda(1-0) HT

Guinea leading Algeria in Algeria

Re: Mali vs Ghana(1-1) Benin vs Rwanda(1-0) Algeria vs Guinea (1-2)

Ghana don change this game big time

Partey just missed a 1-1

make Mali just collect the one point , Ghana the better team so far, they came with a game plan

Re: Mali vs Ghana(1-2) Benin vs Rwanda(1-0) Algeria vs Guinea (1-2)

They win it, they wanted it more

Mali paaa.. just smh. talk about braindead football.

another Mali collapse