Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) FT

not sure if nah +5 or 6 hours for naija , do the maths unasef

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:33 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (WCQ) 2pm CT

What's the SE record when you start game threads? Not everyone should rush to start threads on these games.

Any idea where one can catch the game online?

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

FIFA+ App. It's free. They will show all the qualifiers.
Cally wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 2:10 pm Any idea where one can catch the game online?
Last edited by 1naija on Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Thanks uncle for sharing with us all one of your dividends of long term JBness :thumb:
1naija wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 3:06 pm FIFA+ App. It's free. They will all the qualifiers.
Cally wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 2:10 pm Any idea where one can catch the game online?

XX

1naija wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 1:07 pm What's the SE record when you start game threads? Not everyone should rush to start threads on these games.
i can delete this thread, what stops you from opening one?

trae_z

Post by trae_z »

1naija wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 3:06 pm FIFA+ App. It's free. They will all the qualifiers.
Yes, should be there and on FIFA plus https://www.plus.fifa.com/ but not listed yet.
Even the 3 CAF games that just finished weren't listed there for live viewing.

trae_z wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 3:38 pm
Yes, should be there and on FIFA plus https://www.plus.fifa.com/ but not listed yet.
Nig vs SA is listed on the URL you provided - https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/content/ni ... 830a45b364

Current status as I type: Streaming starts in 3 hrs 22 mins -

YemiBrazil wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:00 pm
Nig vs SA is listed on the URL you provided - https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/content/ni ... 830a45b364

Might not be available in some regions.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
trae_z

Post by trae_z »

Thanks.
Just used VPN and I saw it.
People in Nigeria have to watch their own National team play using VPN :boo: :boo: :boo:

If you're in Nigeria you have to use a VPN to access this link
Or just be use to end link with "gl=us" (Global Location = US)
Last edited by trae_z on Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trae_z wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:13 pm

Thanks.
Just used VPN and I saw it.
People in Nigeria have to watch their own National team play using VPN :boo: :boo: :boo:
Because DSTV paid for the rights.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:03 pm

Might not be available in some regions.
Spot on

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/finidi-spri ... arting-xi/

Super Eagles Likely Starting XI (4-3-3) vs South Africa: Nwabali-Osayi, Bassey, Ndidi (Captain), Semi Ajayi – Onyeka, Iwobi, Dele-Bashiru – Ademola Lookman, Onuachu, Iheanacho

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:33 pm https://scorenigeria.com.ng/finidi-spri ... arting-xi/

Super Eagles Likely Starting XI (4-3-3) vs South Africa: Nwabali-Osayi, Bassey, Ndidi (Captain), Semi Ajayi – Onyeka, Iwobi, Dele-Bashiru – Ademola Lookman, Onuachu, Iheanacho
Strange one if true.

Attacking lineup. https://scorenigeria.com.ng/finidi-spri ... arting-xi/

Nwabili
Osayi, Ajayi, Ndidi, Bassey
Bashiru, Onyeka, Iwobi
Iheanacho, Onauchu, Lookman

SA is missing a defender. Opportunity for Onauchu. Boniface will get his chance in the 2nd half half.

If that lineup is true, then God help Nigeria.

While I like the midfield the forward line is horrific.

Slow #$% Onuachu and Iheanacho. Lookman sef ain't the fastest. Nacho is not a winger and Onuachu is not a footballer.

If that lineup is true, then God help Nigeria.

Slow #$% Onuachu and Iheanacho. Lookman sef ain't the fastest. Nacho is not a winger and Onuachu is not a footballer.

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:44 pm Attacking lineup. https://scorenigeria.com.ng/finidi-spri ... arting-xi/

Nwabili
Osayi, Ajayi, Ndidi, Bassey
Bashiru, Onyeka, Iwobi
Iheanacho, Onauchu, Lookman
I like this line up

I like the lineup. The best available. Options off the bench.

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 5:11 pm If that lineup is true, then God help Nigeria.

That's the best lineup he could've put out considering what's available. Awazien has a knock, Boniface isn't fully in form and Onuachu is in form. It's a flexible lineup that can change any formation easily. Time to complain is over, it's time to rally unless u no Wan go Wodcop.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 5:19 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 5:11 pm If that lineup is true, then God help Nigeria.

That's the best lineup he could've put out considering what's available. Awazien has a knock, Boniface isn't fully in form and Onuachu is in form. It's a flexible lineup that can change any formation easily. Time to complain is over, it's time to rally unless u no Wan go Wodcop.
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: