Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) FT
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1)
Don't stress bro, Onuachu is in for the whole match. That's poor by Iwobi. Tau misses a good chance for South Africa.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Omg SAMU oh!!! how we no score...
I think Iwobi has played well in this game. He is showing up for the ball and is the only one that seems to be able to receive the ball under pressure and distribute it well.
Good move and we hit the bar.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
That should have been a goal for Chukwueze.
Why did the ref stop the game before the ball was out of play??
- green4life
Yep. I feel he’s grown into the game.COOKING SPOON wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:12 pmHe is a right wing back forced to play on the left.
Cut him some slack
Good work by Samu. The Eagles are not paying too badly.
Comment is free, but facts are sacred-- C.P Scott
Lol...you are correct my broda!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ok Moffi time!
get Onuachu off
ONUACHU??? Doesn't jump, can't pass.
I'm sorry, we should not settle for him with all the options available.
I don't care what he does in training.
I'm sorry, we should not settle for him with all the options available.
I don't care what he does in training.
Last edited by truetalk on Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Finidi no be am at all
Why is Nwabali going long balls all the time?
- YemiBrazil
AHHH

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
These South African boys dey try sha..
Linesman bails us out
These African officials are crazy! They saved us there.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- YemiBrazil
Onuachu out
- Siddonlook11
Luqman is very selfish in Naija colors. delays passing and takes way too many touches.
Onachu is tired but his hold up play created the goal..lets see if Terem can do better.
big shame on Finidi , this was a terrible football match
Finidi subs Ajayi? And send Ndidi to centre back?
- COOKING SPOON
Finidi is useless as a coach
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
- green4life
Ajayi out due to what?
Anyhow thankfully Moffi on tho a bit late. Half bread will be managed.
Last edited by green4life on Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.