Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
Re: Benin 0 Nigeria 0 (Starting lineups update)
Taminu is a black hole in possession. It is criminal that the manager is playing him there.
- danfo driver
This is what our fanbase prefers
- YemiBrazil
Thank you. Even when he is not in possession of the ball he makes intelligent moves and runs to provide options for his teammates.metalalloy wrote: ↑Mon Jun 10, 2024 4:52 pm Iwobi is a gem man.. if we can get one more midfielder with his ability to posses and pass out of pressure...
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
This linesman is a complete mumu
Our build up play is painfully slow. If care not taken, this will end 0-0.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- green4life
Moffi needs to be more involved on build up to give us the breakthrough
Wonder why Tanimu is meant to be a CD is now upfront on the right when Sodiq is on the bench?
Same problem we’ve been having with our attack. Our midfielders and attackers don’t coordinate very well, hence why we don’t score many goals.
We make the wrong passes, the wrong movement and rarely shoot from outside the box.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
We are actually playing so well. I don't know if some of you here are watching the back of TV.
Benjamin at RB is bad for all involved,
- green4life
There is nobody else. Sodiq hasn’t been tested yet.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Good save by Nwabali even if nah offside.
- green4life
Great save by nwabili even though it’s offside.
We need to score before getting undone by a set piece
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Its gonna be touch to create much with Benin sitting so deep (classic Rohr). We are moving quite well and one of these passes will get through eventuallygreen4life wrote: ↑Mon Jun 10, 2024 5:02 pmThe frustration is We’re in control but haven’t created anything.
- YemiBrazil
Yesssssssssss
whata goalllllllll
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Goalllllllllll
Yessssssss!!!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
- green4life
This guy is a baller. What a goal. Onyedika!
1 - 0
What a goal by Onyedika!
1-0 to Nigeria
Onyediikkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa