Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
Re: Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)
Boni looks like he's overweight.
Unable to break out into a full sprint

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Ajayi just passed the ball to the opponent.
Bunch of average players
Typical Rohr’s team. Compact and organised. We would struggle to break them down.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Scipio Africanus
The cucarachas are coming out of the woodwork. Did you forget to bring Ogolo with you or is he still asleep?
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Wow, they have given up and it is 70 minute. We need to overhaul the team.
Are you clowns still blaming Pesserio?
Did Benin come to learn courtesy of Rohr ?
We're just punting the ball and hoping. no real pattern of play in the final third.
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
- COOKING SPOON
IMAGINE FINIDI PLAYING A CENTER BACK AS A RIGHT BACK, WHEN SODIQ WAS ON THE BENCH.
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
It's the coach. Thisbteam came 2nd at Afcon just 5 months ago.
- COOKING SPOON
FORGET THE WORLD CUP
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
Not the only one who had done it in this half. Ndidi, Tanimu x 2.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
See how these Bini boys are zipping passes around with confidence. Kai we don suffa
The material is simply no longer availableEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:13 pmIt's the coach. Thisbteam came 2nd at Afcon just 5 months ago.
Now we are tired.
Wow, it is the 74 minute, and Nigeria has given up,
- YemiBrazil
Onuachu should at least be jumping a bit now
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Just watch Lookman and see how frustrated he is by the pace of our buildup.
Benin schooling us on basic passing
- COOKING SPOON
WE SHOULD HAVE KEPT PESSERIO.
LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE COACHING MAKES.
FINIDI IS USELESS
LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE COACHING MAKES.
FINIDI IS USELESS
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That ball went out. No Nigerian player has urgency to go and grab the ball and give it to Benin republic. Wow they have given up.
We have some good players. And I hope the coach and NFF won’t discard all of them. We just need a few tweaks.