Victor Osimhen to Saudi Arabia?! Al-Ahli trigger Napoli striker's €120m release clause
- COOKING SPOON
Victor Osimhen to Saudi Arabia?! Al-Ahli trigger Napoli striker's €120m release clause
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Re: Victor Osimhen to Saudi Arabia?! Al-Ahli trigger Napoli striker's €120m release clause
At this stage, I don’t really care. Osimhen has developed a pattern of missing important games for Nigeria. He has not played in any of the WCQs and with his record against minnows on the continent, I doubt if we would not have won at least 2 of the matches if he was playing.
A competent federation would have had their team doctors assess the player before releasing him from the squad. This has happened too often
- bret- hart
Re: Victor Osimhen to Saudi Arabia?! Al-Ahli trigger Napoli striker's €120m release clause
I dont care anymore.

Saudi League is a good league. If they pay am 1 MP a week. He should take it.
kai, how i wish he never joined Napoli 

Napoli will never give clubs espcially clubs like Arsneal a discount. Either pay up or they will keep their player. They no be like Arsenal that dash away players for a bag of peanuts. They will insit on clubs meeting their evaluation. Osimhen is the highest paid player in Seria A.
Sesko is staying with Leipzig, I think we’ll see some European teams stepping up for Osimhen now.
I no be gentleman at all o
We need a new generation of players, these present crop have failed woefully. I miss the days of Emenike, Ideye, Osaze, Obafemi Martins etc. I feel betrayed as a Nigerian fan and it hurts.
Osimhen has mentally checked out, let him go make his money jare. We need a new NFF board, dissolve this present one, new coaches should get the U17- U20 boys into a sustainable transition program and use the world cup disaster to bed start bonding the new team.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Tue Jun 11, 2024 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
Bros
Calm down e no reach that na, haba
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Because he has a different opinion from you? He is not stupid as you potray him to be. Conversely, you are not as bright as you think you are. You just have a strong opinion on a matter just like him
- Flex Swift
For me it is Green White Green for life! In victory & in defeat.
Fans should calm down ……,,Nigeria should be able to win without Victor.
The wrong man is in charge of the national team. But trust this will soon change.
Fans should calm down ……,,Nigeria should be able to win without Victor.
The wrong man is in charge of the national team. But trust this will soon change.
Saudi League isn't good. It's alright.
By going there, his ceiling will be somewhat reduced.
It's a sacrifice you make for money.
By going there, his ceiling will be somewhat reduced.
It's a sacrifice you make for money.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- danfo driver

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

The guy has been this way for decades. At first I thought it was an act, but he has been consistently dense year after year.
- danfo driver
I strongly believe its an act. Its not possible to be otherwise.metalalloy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 11, 2024 4:28 pm![]()
The guy has been this way for decades. At first I thought it was an act, but he has been consistently dense year after year.

- Site Admin
i don't recall the guy insulting anyone on this forum over the decades, the same certainly cannot be said for you during your 30 plus years on this forum.metalalloy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 11, 2024 4:28 pm![]()
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 11, 2024 4:35 pmI strongly believe its an act. Its not possible to be otherwise.metalalloy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 11, 2024 4:28 pm![]()
The guy has been this way for decades. At first I thought it was an act, but he has been consistently dense year after year.![]()

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Queenie Queenie.. how far? Don't you have a Bret Hart thread to go stalk?King Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Jun 11, 2024 4:37 pmi don't recall the guy insulting anyone on this forum over the decades, the same certainly cannot be said for you during your 30 plus years on this forum.metalalloy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 11, 2024 4:28 pm![]()