Osimhen - Finidi Consolidated Thread
NFF should Suspend Osimhen…
For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
The article was misleading and the honorable thing would have been to reach out to the coach in private or through proxies (Senior players like Amuneke, Kanu etc) to resolve this.
If you cannot go on IG live about your Napoli team you SHOULD NOT do so about issues concerning the National team! You are NOT Bigger than Nigeria or the rest of your team mates.
Respect and discipline must be maintained in the Super Eagles.
There was Finidi at the highest Level of European football before Osimhen could walk!
I rest my case!
The article was misleading and the honorable thing would have been to reach out to the coach in private or through proxies (Senior players like Amuneke, Kanu etc) to resolve this.
If you cannot go on IG live about your Napoli team you SHOULD NOT do so about issues concerning the National team! You are NOT Bigger than Nigeria or the rest of your team mates.
Respect and discipline must be maintained in the Super Eagles.
There was Finidi at the highest Level of European football before Osimhen could walk!
I rest my case!
Last edited by Babalawo on Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
Re: NFF should Suspend Osimhen…
Osimhen's Greatest Personal Moment v. Finidi's Greatest Personal Moment

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:36 pm Osimhen's Greatest Personal Moment v. Finidi's Greatest Personal Moment![]()
Don’t be a clown suffering from mental Kwashiokor!
- danfo driver
This above is a team moment. This below is his greatest PERSONAL moment:

Apologize for what? Has Finidi come and denied he made such ridiculous comments about Osihmen? Abeg go hug a live transformer right after coming out of your next shower. Apologize ko gizepology ni. 

Nkita Ara,EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:47 pm Apologize for what? Has Finidi come and denied he made such ridiculous comments about Osihmen? Abeg go hug a live transformer right after coming out of your next shower. Apologize ko gizepology ni.![]()
Do you have any evidence Finidi made such comments?
NFF should suspend themselves.
Useless clowns.
Obuko,Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:50 pmNkita Ara,EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:47 pm Apologize for what? Has Finidi come and denied he made such ridiculous comments about Osihmen? Abeg go hug a live transformer right after coming out of your next shower. Apologize ko gizepology ni.![]()
It was all over the news. Do you have any evidence that he didn’t make the comments?
- danfo driver
Finidi's greatest personal achievement as a coachBabalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:50 pmNkita Ara,EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:47 pm Apologize for what? Has Finidi come and denied he made such ridiculous comments about Osihmen? Abeg go hug a live transformer right after coming out of your next shower. Apologize ko gizepology ni.![]()

Re: Score Nigeria Finidi: I can’t beg Osimhen to play for Super Eagles
According to the IG live.
Victor was injured in the last minute of the last game of the season.
He went to Germany to see his child and did MRI in Germany to confirm his injury.
Why didn't he do the MRI in Napoli, with the Napoli doctor?
I can understand why Finidi asked him to stay with his family in Germany. Because, it comes across as an excuse to miss the match. Why not complete the medical diagnosis with the club doctors, why Germany?
He went to Germany to see his child and did MRI in Germany to confirm his injury.
I can understand why Finidi asked him to stay with his family in Germany. Because, it comes across as an excuse to miss the match. Why not complete the medical diagnosis with the club doctors, why Germany?
Now Tanimu will be addressed as a former SE defender forever. He got what he wanted but unless he moves to a better club it’ll all be for nothing.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:52 pmFinidi's greatest personal achievement as a coachBabalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:50 pmNkita Ara,EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:47 pm Apologize for what? Has Finidi come and denied he made such ridiculous comments about Osihmen? Abeg go hug a live transformer right after coming out of your next shower. Apologize ko gizepology ni.![]()
Do you have any evidence Finidi made such comments?![]()
- danfo driver
The resemblance between Finidi and Tanimu is uncanny. Wont surprise me if Tanimu is Finidi's secret son. Look at the shape of their heads.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:57 pm
Now Tanimu will be addressed as a former SE defender forever. He got what he wanted but unless he moves to a better club it’ll all be for nothing.
Osihmen called Finidi from Napoli and his Doctor spoke to Finidi already. Injuries at this level cannot be hidden, SE team Doctor should’ve requested scans if they had doubts but the SE Doctor proved to be a quack during Afcon.fabio wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:56 pm According to the IG live.
- danfo driver
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:03 pmOsihmen called Finidi from Napoli and his Doctor spoke to Finidi already. Injuries at this level cannot be hidden, SE team Doctor should’ve requested scans if they had doubts but the SE Doctor proved to be a quack during Afcon.fabio wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:56 pm According to the IG live.

Retirement plan?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:00 pmThe resemblance between Finidi and Tanimu is uncanny. Wont surprise me if Tanimu is Finidi's secret son. Look at the shape of their heads.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:57 pm
Now Tanimu will be addressed as a former SE defender forever. He got what he wanted but unless he moves to a better club it’ll all be for nothing.

If he refuses to apologize then they should ban him until he apologizes. How can you have some one in camp that insults his head coach and then refuses to apologize. Finidi didn't even make the comments he responded to.
If he would rather retire than apologize. I will wish him the best. Sometimes talent is not enough. No one is bigger than the team.
- danfo driver
Who is this? Because it certainly aint "Jobless George"

No mind Ogbese-henhen. He just likes to type rubbish.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:21 pmWho is this? Because it certainly aint "Jobless George"![]()
Current or ex head coach. It doesn't matter. The guy should apologize if not. There is no place for him in the national team. We will move on.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:21 pmWho is this? Because it certainly aint "Jobless George"![]()
- danfo driver
Finally! The whole of last week, I asked you to move on with your "other strikers," and you kept holding on.ohenhen1 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:26 pmCurrent or ex head coach. It doesn't matter. The guy should apologize if not. There is no place for him in the national team. We will move on.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:21 pmWho is this? Because it certainly aint "Jobless George"![]()

V. OSIMHEN came in the 65 minutes of the last game against Leece.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:03 pmOsihmen called Finidi from Napoli and his Doctor spoke to Finidi already. Injuries at this level cannot be hidden, SE team Doctor should’ve requested scans if they had doubts but the SE Doctor proved to be a quack during Afcon.fabio wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:56 pm According to the IG live.
According to Osimhen.
His ankle was injured in the last minute of the game.
Immediately he flew to Germany to see his child.
He had MRI scan in Germany to confirm his injuries.
Question is, why didn't he do the MRI in Napoli, after the match?
Abeg which state is Osihmen from? I thought he was from Delta state, no?
This boy might be from Ibadan o. The kind àpe (curse) coming from his mouth is straight from molete.
“ Ti a la lė ba ni ko da fun yin, a làà ró o ni ye yin “ , dat kind curse go skata any crowd in Ibadan any day.
This boy might be from Ibadan o. The kind àpe (curse) coming from his mouth is straight from molete.
“ Ti a la lė ba ni ko da fun yin, a làà ró o ni ye yin “ , dat kind curse go skata any crowd in Ibadan any day.