The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
RIP Kevin Campbell. A great of the Golden Era. Big. Pace. Power. Man’s man in the men’s game. Go well. Condolences to family and friends.
RIP Kevin Campbel..
- danfo driver
See person wey wan compete with Palmer

Coachito? Ke du ko di?
- Scipio Africanus
Good to see that there is a white man that you likedanfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jun 26, 2024 4:48 pmSee person wey wan compete with Palmer![]()
the pundits are all saying it was clear as night and day when Palmer came on to replace this one.
Coachito? Ke du ko di?

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Saka has started 3 of 3 and as was foretold, long before Palmer starts, Bukayo would’ve played his way out of contention. Was willing to wager any amount it was humanly impossible for Palmer to start the contest in Saka’s stead. Three out of three. Easy winnings.
- danfo driver
See as e face be like winch with strong and pointed cheek bone like those strong stones at Ajaokuta steel factory.

- Scipio Africanus
Kai!danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jun 26, 2024 9:02 pmSee as e face be like winch with strong and pointed cheek bone like those strong stones at Ajaokuta steel factory.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Big rumors that Arsenal are in for another Spanish goalie. Smh. How much money will this team bleed on one stinking position. If only the man had kept Martinez smh.
if you had any ideas or experience on how to run a football club or transfers, you won't be on CE with us. Some of yall think signing players left and right is 123. Go and apply for such positions and school those you constantly rant about
And we probably would have won the last two season. Still hurts like hell letting Martinez go.
- danfo driver
Nnai Maazi Diokpa Emelike Umunede Thomas Agwoturumbe Ifechukwudennomanweze Azuzu, ke du ko di!?
I understand and I am glad you have come out to tell the Umu Nna!

- danfo driver
The Sleaky thing has always been a dumbazz, unfortunately.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 27, 2024 3:15 pmif you had any ideas or experience on how to run a football club or transfers, you won't be on CE with us. Some of yall think signing players left and right is 123. Go and apply for such positions and school those you constantly rant about

You literally took the words out of my mouth.
But I remember you pointing out in the early stages of Arteta that we will just have to deal with the growing pains of a young manager… he’s done a lot but he will be under a lot of pressure to win this season or else who knows
The tons of name you give me is very funny. How do you come up with these names. Hope to meet you one day and hear you say these names.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 27, 2024 6:22 pmNnai Maazi Diokpa Emelike Umunede Thomas Agwoturumbe Ifechukwudennomanweze Azuzu, ke du ko di!?
I understand and I am glad you have come out to tell the Umu Nna!Are you now willing to have a conversation? Are you ready to allow peace reign, so you wont be "hurt like hell" next season? As our people say "a word is enough for the wise."
On the other matter, nothing to discuss.
I totally agree.Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 27, 2024 7:24 pmYou literally took the words out of my mouth.
But I remember you pointing out in the early stages of Arteta that we will just have to deal with the growing pains of a young manager… he’s done a lot but he will be under a lot of pressure to win this season or else who knows
In today’s market, Douglas Luiz, £42M, bargain. Splendid player. The Old Lady’s got her baps out and bagged a blinder.