USA vs Uruguay (0-1)
- green4life
Re: USA vs Uruguay (8pm)
Bolivia doing USA a favor.
- bret- hart

Yesssss
- green4life
Damn. Uruguay done score. Na wa!
- Site Admin
dummies too busy worried about the other game
- green4life
Offsides goal 

Offside, has to be.
- bret- hart
CONCACRAP ojoro don start
- green4life
This decision is too obvious.
- bret- hart
Yessssss goalll
- green4life
WTF???? How?
Seems straightforward but with this tournament you never know
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
- Site Admin
conmebol cookin'
Unbelievable, maybe the ball came off a US player.
Corruption 101.
Mother of God.
I can’t believe it can be this egregious.
Mother of God.
I can’t believe it can be this egregious.
- danfo driver
The US player's boot. He played the guy on-side. Surprised the commentator ignored that.
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue Jul 02, 2024 3:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
How is that possible?
- green4life
Dummies need Bolivia to score one more goal.

- danfo driver
it was clear on-side. Look at the US defender's orange boots.. it played the guy on-side.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 3:09 amThe US player's boots. He played the guy on-side. Surprised the commentator ignored that.
Played who onside?
- bret- hart
We need an insurance goal. When is Suarez the master biter and conqueror/ owner of Ghana going to come on???