Nigeria you can learn
Even England went the foreign coach route with Capello and Sven Gon Erickson. But they both failed. Look at Southgate the local coach, who was supported by the FA. They are doing well. Instead of the yeye phony contract they gave Finidi. Our problem is the FA and the media that supports their fraud. I am sure these mugus were watching the England game and were supporting England.
Bunch of slaves!!!
Re: Nigeria you can learn
...oga sirs no dey learn, not in their dna.
England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
- packerland
Not enough sample size with foreign coach. Do you know how many times England has failed to meet expectations with a local coach?
- delisyomie don
make we no dey stress ourselves, Naija no fit play ball again, the system so very hard to function. European football is like in Cloud 9 heavens.
thanks
- bret- hart
Can you learn how not to be a brainless moron?? Think you can do that?highbury wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 7:25 pm Even England went the foreign coach route with Capello and Sven Gon Erickson. But they both failed. Look at Southgate the local coach, who was supported by the FA. They are doing well. Instead of the yeye phony contract they gave Finidi. Our problem is the FA and the media that supports their fraud. I am sure these mugus were watching the England game and were supporting England.![]()
Bunch of slaves!!!

- Undertaker
If England had a good Coach, "Not a great coach" they would have won the World Cup in 2018, 2022, Euro 2020, and this Euro 2024! The FA is wasting this Golden generation with Southgate as their Coach!highbury wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 7:25 pm Even England went the foreign coach route with Capello and Sven Gon Erickson. But they both failed. Look at Southgate the local coach, who was supported by the FA. They are doing well. Instead of the yeye phony contract they gave Finidi. Our problem is the FA and the media that supports their fraud. I am sure these mugus were watching the England game and were supporting England.![]()
Bunch of slaves!!!

God bless youbret- hart wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 12:41 amCan you learn how not to be a brainless moron?? Think you can do that?highbury wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 7:25 pm Even England went the foreign coach route with Capello and Sven Gon Erickson. But they both failed. Look at Southgate the local coach, who was supported by the FA. They are doing well. Instead of the yeye phony contract they gave Finidi. Our problem is the FA and the media that supports their fraud. I am sure these mugus were watching the England game and were supporting England.![]()
Bunch of slaves!!!
I just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
We had the same issue when Onazi was almost smuggled into the squad for the crucial WCQ against Ghana.
They have nothing to learn because public service in Nigeria is about personal interests and not public interests.
Wow! What we all suspected all along has been confirmed. It actually want just Tianimu; Igboke a the so called new Dani Alves whoโs bald at 21yrs old were also invited for business purposes ahead of the likes of Torunarigha, Ebuehi, Collins and Onyemachi .Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
We had the same issue when Onazi was almost smuggled into the squad for the crucial WCQ against Ghana.
They have nothing to learn because public service in Nigeria is about personal interests and not public interests.
- bret- hart
We all knew this even morons like Highbury and Ohenhen but they choose to lie to themselves.Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.

PLEASE TELLS US...Who brought said player in? Coach? NFF? Politicians? Other interests?Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.

No name, no sources and you want me to just believe what you said? It doesn't work that way nowDammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
What incentive does he have to make it up? Seems like you believe what you want regardless of sources and question what you donโt like. Tiaminu was obviously a plant for profit and you know it.highbury wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 6:58 amNo name, no sources and you want me to just believe what you said? It doesn't work that way nowDammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
TBH, I donโt care what you believe. Iโm only sharing information on the forum.highbury wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 6:58 amNo name, no sources and you want me to just believe what you said? It doesn't work that way nowDammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
I have given a clue to the identity of the NFF board member by mentioning the location where we had the discussion but I will not mention his name
He was speaking to a few of us so I didnโt interject and disrupt his flow.Bell wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 12:28 amPLEASE TELLS US...Who brought said player in? Coach? NFF? Politicians? Other interests?Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
He opened a can of worms about the inner workings of the NFF and itโs just haphazard. I asked about the list for the recent WCQs and he said it was shrouded in secrecy and even the technical committee didnโt see the list before it was made public.
The one that shocked me was when he said Benin Republic used juju to beat us in the WCQ!
I couldnโt believe that someone in the NFF could reason like that!
It seems like the statement applies to you too. You believe what you want to believe also. To be honest, I don't know if the dude is telling the truth or not. I am just extremely cautious believing anyone because I have come to realize that people have an agenda and will use this tool to propagate their lies.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 7:12 amWhat incentive does he have to make it up? Seems like you believe what you want regardless of sources and question what you donโt like. Tiaminu was obviously a plant for profit and you know it.highbury wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 6:58 amNo name, no sources and you want me to just believe what you said? It doesn't work that way nowDammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Chief Dammy, whose ward is he? He is a Bendel Insurance product. So, who is trying to smuggle him in? Before he left for Tanzania he was a very good player in the NPFL. Did your source tell you how much he was paid? And who and who shared the money?Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
And if someone claims he is undergoing trials in Spanish 4th Division, how is he going to get a work permit?
Nobe Granada and Getafe dey always come collect inexpensive talent from Naija? So which 4th division club did they send him for trials?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
So, dia juju finally worked against Naijaria? It took for 6 players to be missing from the AFCON team for dia juju to work?Dammy wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 9:09 amHe was speaking to a few of us so I didnโt interject and disrupt his flow.Bell wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 12:28 amPLEASE TELLS US...Who brought said player in? Coach? NFF? Politicians? Other interests?Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
He opened a can of worms about the inner workings of the NFF and itโs just haphazard. I asked about the list for the recent WCQs and he said it was shrouded in secrecy and even the technical committee didnโt see the list before it was made public.
The one that shocked me was when he said Benin Republic used juju to beat us in the WCQ!
I couldnโt believe that someone in the NFF could reason like that!
Chief Dammy, as soon as the bobo brought in the juju aspect to cover for the ineptitude of his board and of the shambolic preparations that led to our loss you for don dismiss di guy. Paid for his drinks and wished him well... you for jos comot dia and add bobo to the list of pipu you should not listen to anything dem dey say unless you wan jos be entertained by Tales-by-Moonlight.
Good question.Bell wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 12:28 amPLEASE TELLS US...Who brought said player in? Coach? NFF? Politicians? Other interests?Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Tanimu had a godfather, no doubt. We just want to know who that person is.Cellular wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 4:23 pmChief Dammy, whose ward is he? He is a Bendel Insurance product. So, who is trying to smuggle him in? Before he left for Tanzania he was a very good player in the NPFL. Did your source tell you how much he was paid? And who and who shared the money?Dammy wrote: โSun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pmI just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: โSat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
And if someone claims he is undergoing trials in Spanish 4th Division, how is he going to get a work permit?
Nobe Granada and Getafe dey always come collect inexpensive talent from Naija? So which 4th division club did they send him for trials?
Naa which current Eagles player no get Godfather for the team or make I make it clearer. Na which eagle player plying his trade outside Nigeria dem born well not to be sending money on a regular bassis to the glass house..... And see if they will be invited? ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa.. There are desperate exceptions like Nwabali due to their desperation of a capable goalkeeper.
So Taminu get money to send to NFF to get invited? Hmmm. And the action of spending money to get invited to the team is called what?Agbako wrote: โMon Jul 08, 2024 9:45 pm Naa which current Eagles player no get Godfather for the team or make I make it clearer. Na which eagle player plying his trade outside Nigeria dem born well not to be sending money on a regular bassis to the glass house..... And see if they will be invited? ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa.. There are desperate exceptions like Nwabali due to their desperation of a capable goalkeeper.