[Euro 2024] Spain 2(Olmo, Lamine) France 1 (Kolo)
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain 2(Olmo, Lamine) France 1 (Kolo)
I see Spain killing this off with a counter-attacking goal after much huffing and puffing by France. Unless Mbappe really comes alive...
How do you take Kante out and leave Tchouameni in the game?
wow ref
Men.
Dunno how Spain can hold out playing like this.
It will have to be the fight of their lives.
France is coming and building momentum
Dunno how Spain can hold out playing like this.
It will have to be the fight of their lives.
France is coming and building momentum
This Hernandez guy is useless going forward. What a chance.
Lord have mercy .
That was the tying goal on a platter
and Theo sends it to the skies
That was the tying goal on a platter
and Theo sends it to the skies
Still a lot of time left and the door is still open for the French at 1-2
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Who is going to deliver the proper crosses to Giroud?
Dembele off, Giroud on!
Big Ollie, an old throwback tug boat striker
lol I forgot that Rodri was even in the game
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
What a miss by Mbappe!! He's been off throughout the tournament. That was poor!!
Killian Mcrappe.
- bret- hart
Spain needs to finish this.
Mbappe should be having that on target.
- airwolex
Crazy. I can only think he thinks Tchaoemeni can score a goal
- bret- hart
Oliver Giraud is a piece of garbage 

I think this sums it up for France. Mbappe with a good chance missing the goal by a mile.
Game management bro
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Left it far too late. Should’ve had the Big Fella in from the off.
Look at Upemecameroon. Ordinary straight ball, “is that Yaounde enough for ya!”. Pathetic.
Last edited by Coach on Tue Jul 09, 2024 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain 0 France 0
you've jinxed himScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Jul 09, 2024 6:43 pm Mbappe will surely shake di net in dis game! Surely?

- Scipio Africanus
All Spain have to do now is keep the ball to see this out
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: