[Euro 2024] Netherlands 1(Xavi) Hingran 2 (Kane, Watkins)

Re: [Euro 2024] Netherlands 1(Xavi) Hingran 1 (Kane)

Spain over to you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey Coach you like that line splitting pass from Cole Palmer? Yeah show some respect … what a goal by Watkins’ though. My goodness
Re: [Euro 2024] Netherlands 1(Xavi) Hingran 2 (Kane, Watkins)

WHAT A STRIKE BY WATKINS!!!’n Gooooooooooollllll!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

let this be a lesson to those who have terrorist coaches for years and refuse to get rid of them -- Deschamps and Koeman. And to think France has now kept Deschamps for 2026.

Coach wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:14 pm Big Ivan Toney? Nope. Olly Cromwell Watkins. First of his name.
Easy. Winnings. Oliver. Cromwell.

Love it. The closer to the trophy the better :D

Watkins measured that goal with a Faber Castell caliper!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

It’s England vs Spain!
Damn who do I root for

Inglaterra esta en la final!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:30 pm Love it. The closer to the trophy the better :D
You’ve been begging for a while now.
E never do? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:scared:
Espana por favor no me decepciones …

:curse: :curse:

Damunk wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:33 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:30 pm Love it. The closer to the trophy the better :D
You’ve been begging for a while now.
E never do? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Not always ABEG but ABEG always get the last laugh :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:36 pm :curse: :curse:
Sorry.

I hate to say this, but Southgate might just do it for England, he's the greatest English manager right now.

Espana no perderá contra inglaterra … it will not happen ..

Kane and Foden have been holding England back

Soccer gods are mad at ABEG! :scared:

Wey Futcha da big fat Bitcha? :biggrin: Did I not tell you? Anyway, na with refs assistance they got this one. The final will not be easy. The young Spanish wingers may be shut down. Nico's speed will count for nothing against Walker--though his dribbling might. This should be a good final.

ABEGists!!!! We must go all out with prayers and sacrifices oh! In a one-off, anything can happen. If England win this thing, we no go hear word for di next 50 years. :mad:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:31 pm Watkins measured that goal with a Faber Castell caliper!!
This is the problem with England. They have a good black player, and they sit him on the bench and play that passenger Hurry Kane. :mad:

When you lose to such a great strike, you can't complain. The English should knock themselves out enjoying this, cos Spain will bring a very different challenge. They may need to opt for the Tony Pulis/Big Sam doctrine when they can't get on the ball. Fight for setpieces, throw-ins in advanced areas etc. Ambush football.

ohsee wrote: Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:46 pm Wey Futcha da big fat Bitcha? :biggrin: Did I not tell you? Anyway, na with refs assistance they got this one. The final will not be easy. The young Spanish wingers may be shut down. Nico's speed will count for nothing against Walker--though his dribbling might. This should be a good final.

ABEGists!!!! We must go all out with prayers and sacrifices oh! In a one-off, anything can happen. If England win this thing, we no go hear word for di next 50 years. :mad:

In Lamine Yamal we trust. :thumbs:

I have historically supported anyone over England but I find it hard to not admire this team. The comeraderie is immense. Kane is a captain that battles for his team, and Southgate is like a big mentor to the players, not just a coach.

My only concern about an England win is the press and their OTT , but you know what , this team deserves to be where they are.

Spain will be a tough ride ahead but these boys can do it

I wish my team can have a third of the character of this team, especially when the chips are down

I Wish them well