ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!

Re: ABEG Squadron. DEFCON 1 - Glory will be ours

Viva la espana! ABEG, Do not let us down today

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jul 13, 2024 1:19 pm Viva la espana! ABEG, Do not let us down today
Agreed. Viva es Espana today and the rest tomorrow. Deal.

Coach wrote: Sat Jul 13, 2024 2:40 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Jul 13, 2024 1:19 pm Viva la espana! ABEG, Do not let us down today
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: yeye man. what bets we making for dis game?

^Not one will wager on their words. Quintessential to the ABEGist ideology is the Matrixesque bullet dodging hyper flexibility. If Spain triumph, they’ll be all over Cyberia dancing atilogwu, stamping their feet faster than Ronny Garvin on methamphetamine. If Our boys bring it home, shameless casuistry will have them litter the breadth of Cyberia with threads entitled Southgate vs Finidi George.

Going large, Fred Tugboat Thomas, on another gorgeous 50/1 accumulator. 70% Acca boost? Si Senõr.

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jul 13, 2024 4:26 pm
Spain will do what needs to be done. :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:50 am
100% - Visca Catalunya i Espana, Vamos!!

👏🏾🙌🏾😁
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:50 am
...lay down and be screwed :laugh:

Hingran must fall today. :thumbs:

@Mazi, “Gaz” has all the pieces to the puzzle, the question is, will he do the needful. Two words. 4-4-2. Inversion. Eversion and Trent Alexander-Ogbuefi.

The day has come. I still fear English luck, pluck, and they have enough quality to pull off the upset. Spain is the better team, but obviously the better team doesn't always win. Spain is more battle hardened, facing the best and common out on top, whereas England has yet to meet a truly strong side.

You never know.

Spanish? Battle-hardened? They said as much about the Armada. Volleyed to the bottom of Davey Jones’ locker. UEFA, FIFA and all in between will try their darnest, but should the men be permitted to play the man’s game, get the reducers in bright and early, by George we’ll have them. Como te llamas? Mi llamo Bish, Bosh. *Crunch.
bunda

Post by bunda »

Na Slovakia I blame
One minute to knocking out these arrogant mofos :curse:

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 3:46 pm @Mazi, “Gaz” has all the pieces to the puzzle, the question is, will he do the needful. Two words. 4-4-2. Inversion. Eversion and Trent Alexander-Ogbuefi.
Hingran's luck will run out in a few hours. :taunt:

Hmmm I am starting to shake oh. How can we trust this very important business to a 17 year old and a Ghanaian called Williams?

Has anyone seen the missing Jude Bellingum? :roll: :oops:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

:curse: Shearer :curse: :curse:
Dude thinks the team need someone to be brave :roll:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

All kwayet on the ABEG front.

Just passing by :winking:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oya who is hosting this years celebration?

ORDER IS RESTORED.

Till 2026 ADIOS AMIGOS
Re: ABEG Squadron. Report for duty!

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 06, 2024 7:25 pm
mcal wrote: Sat Jul 06, 2024 7:21 pm ...I hear say some ABEGians don break dem tv :biggrin:
We do not overreact. We are very tactical. And know how to play the long game. Many of us despise Arsenal and as you would see over the last two years, when Arsenal fans dance janskelebe the whole season, we just bide our time and relax until the end, when they inevitably choke.

ABEG members are relaxing. Be patient. :D
Like I said, we do not overreact and we are patient.

We know who they are and we know how they choke.

To my fellow ABEG, in whose house are we having the after party? :D

4ever.

Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves. From now on everyone in the Abeg cult is banned from watching or supporting EPL teams. It didn’t come home but we’re sending you home. :laugh: