ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!

Re: ABEG Squadron. DEFCON 1 - Glory will be ours

metalalloy wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:29 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oya who is hosting this years celebration?
Make we do Yeyeman house again. My landlord don lock gate, talk sey e wife carry key go midnight revival.
bunda

Post by bunda »

Yes!!!!!!!
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

I know my God, my Lord and savior. The one who teachers my hand to war. He will never disappoint me. Thank you for putting the enemies of my forefathers to shame. Viva Spain. To members of ABEG, I beg you step your prayers… these rascals keep getting closer tourney by tourney. While it is sweet to watch their pain, we can’t keep letting them get close. Let’s step up our prayers so they go back to not qualifying and 2nd round exits. For today today. We are grateful. 🙏🏿
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

hestonap wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:33 pm I know my God, my Lord and savior. The one who teachers my hand to war. He will never disappoint me. Thank you for putting the enemies of my forefathers to shame. Viva Spain. To members of ABEG, I beg you step your prayers… these rascals keep getting closer tourney by tourney. While it is sweet to watch their pain, we can’t keep letting them get close. Let’s step up our prayers so they go back to not qualifying and 2nd round exits. For today today. We are grateful. 🙏🏿
Abeg it's not that serious

Ha ha ha!!!

😂😂😴

You’re going home!!!

These clown English fans have been singing BS all tournament and starting trouble.

They can now sing their way home on the ferry!!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:33 pm Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves. From now on everyone in the Abeg cult is banned from watching or supporting EPL teams. It didn’t come home but we’re sending you home. :laugh:

hestonap wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:33 pm I know my God, my Lord and savior. The one who teachers my hand to war. He will never disappoint me. Thank you for putting the enemies of my forefathers to shame. Viva Spain. To members of ABEG, I beg you step your prayers… these rascals keep getting closer tourney by tourney. While it is sweet to watch their pain, we can’t keep letting them get close. Let’s step up our prayers so they go back to not qualifying and 2nd round exits. For today today. We are grateful. 🙏🏿
Dont worry, they are like Arsenal. There is nothing to be worried about. As usual, they will always choke. If you know them, you will have peace.

Amen! Practicing new prayers for de World Cup must start TODAY

bunda

Post by bunda »

metalalloy wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:39 pm

Amen! Practicing new prayers for de World Cup must start TODAY
Yes sir
They must never smell another final again

Yeyeman, na you dey cook the jollof this year? Please order am and I'll cash-app you the money. if you remember, the jollof rice that Mate cooked the last time had stone inside.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:33 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:29 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oya who is hosting this years celebration?
Make we do Yeyeman house again. My landlord don lock gate, talk sey e wife carry key go midnight revival.

Kai.
Diaris Gawd oooo :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Enter and receive your flogging!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

For those who like statistics :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:45 pm Yeyeman, na you dey cook the jollof this year? Please order am and I'll cash-app you the money. if you remember, the jollof rice that Mate cooked the last time had stone inside.
Finidi is in the kitchen cooking up a jollof treat! No foreign CEs (FCEs) like mate will be allowed in the kitchen! :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

cchinukw wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:11 pm All kwayet on the ABEG front.

Just passing by :winking:
Pass by again. :woot:
Last edited by The YeyeMan on Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Notice that Ethiopia and Israel have been involved in war for decades and South Korea have been involved in serious security concerns with North Korea. Whats England's excuse? Kane? :lol: :lol:
AreaDaddy wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:51 pm For those who like statistics :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 3:30 pm Hingran must fall today. :thumbs:
Olympus has fallen. :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:53 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:11 pm All kwayet on the ABEG front.

Just passing by :winking:
Pass by again. :woot:
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Kako wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:37 pm
Abeg it's not that serious
Bros it it that serious O… some of us were English fans until they did the dirty on Cameroon in 1990. SINCE RHEN, I have had only 2 footballing missions in life. Support Nigeria and hate on England.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
Re: ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Enter and receive your flogging!

Congratulations to the Spanish, the coastguards will be on the Sangria deep into the dark. Any age under-16 should see you safely to shore chaps. There’s a gorgeous seafood paella spot on Las Ramblas next to the Senegalese street seller pitching fake Moschino shades for a small fortune. Haggles down to 5 Euros. Four Senõr.
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:33 pm Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves. From now on everyone in the Abeg cult is banned from watching or supporting EPL teams. It didn’t come home but we’re sending you home. :laugh:
We???

We?

We...
:???: :?: :???:

:rotf: :lol: :rotf:
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 4:50 pm Spanish? Battle-hardened? They said as much about the Armada. Volleyed to the bottom of Davey Jones’ locker. UEFA, FIFA and all in between will try their darnest, but should the men be permitted to play the man’s game, get the reducers in bright and early, by George we’ll have them. Como te llamas? Mi llamo Bish, Bosh. *Crunch.
Bangers and mash, Ingran open nyash. Fish and chips? Ingran took licks. Reducers? Yeah, Ingran - reduced to tears. Como te llamas? Espana! Remember the name. Ingran had no answers for the inquisition.

ABEG REMAINS UNDEFEATED!

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025
Re: ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!

We have one more offensive in 2026 with England returning to their former colonial outposts USA and Canada. We must keep pushing. ABEG ABEG ABEG!!!!