Damunk/England laughing thread

Since '66 till date Ingurland haven't won sh*t, how do you invent the beautiful game yet can't win anything in it? very useless national team :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Damunk/England laughing thread

This one got me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :laugh:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Don't forget coach and Kabalega. :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

Β© The YeyeMan 2025

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β© Bigpokey24, most loved on CE

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:38 pm

Kick up the backside..... :dream:

With TV football analysts like these geezers, England aren't going to win anything until they die off.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

cchinukw wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:45 pm

With TV football analysts like these geezers, England aren't going to win anything until they die off.
Same as Arsenal.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:47 pm

Same as Arsenal.
E pain you :laugh:

cchinukw wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 11:22 pm

Same as Arsenal.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You will not change the topic. Do we both agree that England and Arsenal arent going to win anything and will both die off? :D
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

cchinukw wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:14 pm This one got me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :laugh:
No need for analysis even I could have told you that with the naked eye 🀣😁🀣😁
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Re: Damunk/England laughing threa

At last, a chance for y’all to smile.
You deserve it.
It must have been agony for you up till now.
How many weeks of crying now?
E Pele. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
It’s been difficult for una. Even ABEGGARS deserve a moment of relief from their living hell.

For me, nothing spoil.
My entertainment is over, until next time the ABEGGAR Festival comes around.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

So, back to Eagles Nest! β€”β€”>

Damunk wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:46 am At last, a chance for y’all to smile.
You deserve it.
It’s been difficult for una. Even ABEGGARS deserve a moment of relief from their living hell.

For me, nothing spoil.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

Β© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 9:33 am
You deserve it.

For me, nothing spoil.

:mrgreen: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 12:58 am

Same as Arsenal.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You will not change the topic. Do we both agree that England and Arsenal arent going to win anything and will both die off? :D
You and I don't agree on anything. Arsenal are in the CL. May your bad bellus be long. I will grow older and you will be stewing in it :thumbs: :thumbs:

You deserve it.

For me, nothing spoil.

At last ke? Pa Ohsee has been smiling since 1967, and the rest of us have gradually joined him over the last 5 decades. :lol: :lol: :lol:

cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 12:00 pm

Same as Arsenal.

You and I don't agree on anything. Arsenal are in the CL. May your bad bellus be long. I will grow older and you will be stewing in it :thumbs: :thumbs:
hmm.. so you do not agree that England and Arsenal arent going to win anything until they die off? hmm.. Then why did you say it earlier? Especially since Arsenal has not won the league for 21 years, and now 6 years trophyless. :D

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:35 pm

Same as Arsenal.

hmm.. so you do not agree that England and Arsenal arent going to win anything until they die off? hmm.. Then why did you say it earlier? Especially since Arsenal has not won the league for 21 years, and now 6 years trophyless. :D
This was supposed to be an England laughing thread. With you on it, its difficult to see the funny side.

But I will laugh at....YOU!!!! :mrgreen:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:35 pm

Same as Arsenal.

It doesn't matter in light of your balls up making a racist post on a Nigerian forum.

You are an absolute disgrace but I don't expect better :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:33 pm
This was supposed to be an England laughing thread. With you on it, its difficult to see the funny side.

But I will laugh at....YOU!!!! :mrgreen:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
I think we are both on the same page, if you ask me. The b45t4rds in the Arsenal fanbase are quite similar in the pain and anguish they receive from the choking their team chokes, just like the English. Isnt that something we should all laugh at, and of which we must see the funny side? :D

cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:52 pm
It doesn't matter in light of your balls up making a racist post on a Nigerian forum.

I recognize your pain here. And it will be wrong for me to say you shouldnt feel that way. Saka, who is a well know choker with sharp-cheek bones went and dobale'd for his oppressors. It is something him and his family will have to deal with, I cant help him there . . . the same way some people in peckham helped Mr. Saka when he arrived as a failure from Nigeria. :D

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:57 pm
cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:52 pm

I recognize your pain here. And it will be wrong for me to say you shouldnt feel that way. Saka, who is a well know choker with sharp-cheek bones went and dobale'd for his oppressors. It is something him and his family will have to deal with, I cant help him there . . . the same way some people in peckham helped Mr. Saka when he arrived as a failure from Nigeria. :D
Yes. Racism is painful.

Did you need a pat on the back for recognising that? You are sick :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:59 pm
Yes. Racism is painful.

Did you need a pat on the back for recognising that? You are sick :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I can understand you recognize that it is painful. After all, you are a member of a fanbase that threw bananas at a fellow African and you joined them in insulting his father and calling his mother a whore.

This is your unfortunate legacy. It is quite astounding that you think we have forgotten. :D

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:05 pm
cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:59 pm
Yes. Racism is painful.

I can understand you recognize that it is painful. After all, you are a member of a fanbase that threw bananas at a fellow African and you joined them in insulting his father and calling his mother a whore.

This is your unfortunate legacy. It is quite astounding that you think we have forgotten. :D
No coming back from this dude.

Own your mess. It was your decision to make an odious racist post that even European users of the forum would be disgusted at.

Not you. You are never disgusted at muck. You are muck. You are a low down pig. Words fail me to describe how sub human you really truly are.

R-A-C-I-S-T P-I-G! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: