The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:56 am :lol: :lol: :lol:
Declan won't take lessons from a disgruntled 63 point club fan. He is in the Champions League next season. That fan's team only just qualified for the Europa League.

Such a sour puss :biggrin:

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 12:20 pm
Declan won't take lessons from a disgruntled 63 point club fan. He is in the Champions League next season. That fan's team only just qualified for the Europa League.

If I am to recall correcly, this was the comment of Rafael Van Der Vaart.

More importantly though, the club you spoke of has won the CL 2 times. How many times has Arsenal won the CL? :D

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 12:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 13, 2024 4:56 am

wey assanal?
Swegbelicious swegberity :laugh:

Do the stats for 23/24 season. Just select for 23/24 season alone.

https://www.uefa.com/nationalassociatio ... ?year=2025

Oya now? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
take your issue to UEFA. no be me set the rankings

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:23 pm

wey assanal?

You know life has been very wicked to Chinwuruwuru, repeatedly. Imagine seeing both your teams choke, consistently. :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:45 pm

wey assanal?

You know life has been very wicked to Chinwuruwuru, repeatedly. Imagine seeing both your teams choke, consistently. :lol: :lol:
Sorry mate. Racists not allowed to comment.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

wey assanal?

There is no issue. I just gave better context with the stats. :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:52 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 12:20 pm

If I am to recall correcly, this was the comment of Rafael Van Der Vaart.

More importantly though, the club you spoke of has won the CL 2 times. How many times has Arsenal won the CL? :D
Sorry I am not in ancient history class. We move :thumb: :rotf: :rotf: :thumb: :thumb:

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:26 pm
Sorry I am not in ancient history class. We move :thumb: :rotf: :rotf: :thumb: :thumb:
To be fair, you have never attended class at all. And that explains a lot. :D

But more importantly, Saka's loser of a father and his sharp-cheeked choking son, how do we analyze this issue to help them? My major concern here is that with a b45t4rd fan base, Arsenal is likely to continue to choke, causing pain and anguish to an already failed and mentally fragile fanbase. I am worried, arent you? Afterall you did say that Arsenal will continue to fail and die off :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:51 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:26 pm
To be fair, you have never attended class at all. And that explains a lot. :D

But more importantly, Saka's loser of a father and his sharp-cheeked choking son, how do we analyze this issue to help them? My major concern here is that with a b45t4rd fan base, Arsenal is likely to continue to choke, causing pain and anguish to an already failed and mentally fragile fanbase. I am worried, arent you? :D
You are a right low down racist blowhard with limited self awareness.

I will not respond to your post because you fail to address the sickness that has consumed you.

Absolute disgrace :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You should have taken the exit opportunity I gave you yesterday when I said 'You've had your day'.

But mba. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like the pea brain you are, you just had to dig in.

Now look where you are. Even the pigs are having a field day laughing you to scorn as you roll in their muck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You roll with pigs, you become a pig. :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:57 pm

I will not respond to your post because you fail to address the sickness that has consumed you.

You should have taken the exit opportunity I gave you yesterday when I said 'You've had your day'.

But mba. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like the pea brain you are, you just had to dig in.

Now look where you are. Even the pigs are having a field day laughing you to scorn as you roll in their muck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You roll with pigs, you become a pig. :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You are getting angrier by the moment, and I understand that. Please take it easy, not to exacerbate a very fragile heart. :D

What I'd like us to know is how we can help Saka and Arsenal. One is sharp-cheeked and a choker, while the other one has a large number of b45t4rds in its fan base and has failed to win the title in 21 years. Lets brain storm please :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:00 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:57 pm

You are getting angrier by the moment, and I understand that. Please take it easy, not to exacerbate a very fragile heart. :D

What I'd like us to know is how we can help Saka and Arsenal. One is sharp-cheeked and a choker, while the other one has a large number of b45t4rds in its fan base and has failed to win the title in 21 years. Lets brain storm please :D
Eyah. For someone who threatened another with legal action for a post...and rightly so, you sure have no respect for the law you were seeking refuge under :sneaky:

But what should one expect from a racist pig?

Nowt! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:02 pm
Eyah. For someone who threatened another with legal action for a post...and rightly so, you sure have no respect for the law you were seeking refuge under :sneaky:

Your anger is reaching a crescendo! I implore you to take it easy, drink some water and perhaps, look outside your window and see if you can throw another banana at an African. That may calm you down a bit? :D

Now lets go back to Saka's failure of a daddy and the b45t4rds in the Arsenal fanbase. How do we help here? :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:13 pm
You can understand why he was pissed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:12 pm

Your anger is reaching a crescendo! I implore you to take it easy, drink some water and perhaps, look outside your window and see if you can throw another banana at an African. That may calm you down a bit? :D

Now lets go back to Saka's failure of a daddy and the b45t4rds in the Arsenal fanbase. How do we help here? :D
It's your post. Its all about your post. Not Saka. :laugh:

Saka doesn't owe you anything. You racist pig :mrgreen:

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:22 pm

Weeeelllllll ... I wouldnt jump to that conclusion. Considering those who helped his failure of a father when he came to Peckham. :D

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=151198&p=5996821#p5996821

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:32 pm

Weeeelllllll ... I wouldnt jump to that conclusion. Considering those who helped his failure of a father when he came to Peckham. :D

You would know that much from stalking him. Obviously. :)

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:40 pm

Well, the failure left Nigeria in tatters and came to Peckham. What could be done than to help him? :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:51 pm

Well, the failure left Nigeria in tatters and came to Peckham. What could be done than to help him? :D
For a successful lawyer, you don't sound very bright. :)

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:58 pm

To be fair, when you speak of brightness, with the constant choking, I can say Arsenal's future isn't bright at all. :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:01 pm

To be fair, when you speak of brightness, with the constant choking, I can say Arsenal's future isn't bright at all. :D
You aren't bright enough to know that either. Stick to what you know.......getting off on fantasies of Saka and his family. :D

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:04 pm

You aren't bright enough to know that either. Stick to what you know.......getting off on fantasies of Saka and his family. :D
I shall. Unfortunately, you cant stick to anything, since you dont know anything at all. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:26 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:04 pm

I shall. Unfortunately, you cant stick to anything, since you dont know anything at all. :lol:
One thing I sure don't know about and correct me on this is the length of bananas and ogling pics of young uns :taunt: