NFF Contacts Herve Renard
- danfo driver
Re: NFF Contacts Herve Renard
Why is that the name that came to your head?oluwaseye the 1st. wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 10:03 am Still struggling to appoint a coach?? o ga o!! maybe they should give it to Siasia because i really dont get this faffing about.

We do not need no SiaSia right now, bobo has been away from the gamedanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:55 pmWhy is that the name that came to your head?oluwaseye the 1st. wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 10:03 am Still struggling to appoint a coach?? o ga o!! maybe they should give it to Siasia because i really dont get this faffing about.![]()
Nigerians and their love for criminals.
The NFF need to either get their man now and then we know what's up
If we admire the way Spain play, why not go and hire Torrent who has coached alongside Pep in Barca, Bayern and City.
SSS should stay clear of tthe job. The SE job is a bad job to take. Nigeria NFF is not serious. They expect a miracle. The WOWO coavh so called world class coach they are going to hire is going to come in and temper down the expectations. And the NFF and WOWO crowd will ask for patience, you will start hearing, give him time. The same patience would never be given to a local coach. The reality or hard truth is Nigeria need major reforms. We need to overhaul the team . It will take time. It can't be done overnight.
What was his record when he is not managing with Pep?

Exactly! Renard is on 30,000 euros per month with the French Female team but natives are pushing for their oyinbo master to be paid $180,000 per month in Nigeria!danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:55 pmWhy is that the name that came to your head?oluwaseye the 1st. wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 10:03 am Still struggling to appoint a coach?? o ga o!! maybe they should give it to Siasia because i really dont get this faffing about.![]()
Abeg who curse us like this!

- danfo driver
Yes, we want to play in a specific way. However, I think I, like most people here, want to WIN! That is our first objective. "Playing style" is secondary. Torrent has NOT proven that he can win.
Dammy wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:42 pmExactly! Renard is on 30,000 euros per month with the French Female team but natives are pushing for their oyinbo master to be paid $180,000 per month in Nigeria!danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:55 pmWhy is that the name that came to your head?oluwaseye the 1st. wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 10:03 am Still struggling to appoint a coach?? o ga o!! maybe they should give it to Siasia because i really dont get this faffing about.![]()
Abeg who curse us like this!![]()
https://frenchfootballweekly.com/2023/0 ... e-jackpot/
https://www.nytimes.com/athletic/470049 ... world-cup/
I joined this place a decade ago, people were talking about Siasia, today people are still talking Siasia, when will we give up the ghost.
10 years? Don’t worry. We have been talking about Nwakali on this forum for much longer and that conversation is still ongoing so buckle up, it’s going to be a long ride.
iworo wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:54 pmDammy wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:42 pmExactly! Renard is on 30,000 euros per month with the French Female team but natives are pushing for their oyinbo master to be paid $180,000 per month in Nigeria!danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 1:55 pmWhy is that the name that came to your head?oluwaseye the 1st. wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 10:03 am Still struggling to appoint a coach?? o ga o!! maybe they should give it to Siasia because i really dont get this faffing about.![]()
Abeg who curse us like this!![]()
https://frenchfootballweekly.com/2023/0 ... e-jackpot/
https://www.nytimes.com/athletic/470049 ... world-cup/
Even oil rich Saudi Arabia didn’t pay Renard more than $90,000 a month, yet he’s demanding double that from Nigeria!
Going by our usual practice, I won’t be surprised if the proposed salary has been inflated to take care of the pecuniary interest of some top members of the NFF and the sports ministry. It was done with Berti Vogts, Lagerback, Rohr and Peseiro.
The sports minister and NFF President left the country secretly to meet up with prospective coaches in London, what do they know about coaching that they bypassed the technical committee of the NFF?
I’m not holding my breath on the NFF appointing a competent coach because there’s a lack of transparency in the entire process
- imehjunior
Which of the Siasia? The one that failed to qualify for AFCON last time around?
- imehjunior
Which of the Siasia? The one that failed to qualify for AFCON last time around?
- oluwaseye the 1st.
My Siasia comment was pure sarcasm, why would i recommend him anyway? just disgusted with the gusau led NFF who deliberately scuppered our world cup.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!
COYS
COYS
There is a lot to vent about but in what way has Gusau scuppered our World Cup? He wasn’t the one who employed Peseinro and he also didn’t even want Finidi.oluwaseye the 1st. wrote: ↑Tue Jul 16, 2024 3:14 pm My Siasia comment was pure sarcasm, why would i recommend him anyway? just disgusted with the gusau led NFF who deliberately scuppered our world cup.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- danfo driver
France beating the crap out of Colombia