ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!
- danfo driver
Re: ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!
This is one of the reasons ABEG exists and why we are confused as to why any black person will support or play for this country
- cchinukw
You are getting off of on the image. Scratching your armpits in delight as you jump about in primal ecstasy.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:32 pm This is one of the reasons ABEG exists and why we are confused as to why any black person will support or play for this country
Your dopamine levels are off the scale. You can't get enough until you eat his excrement.
You are the lowest of the low.

A sad excuse for a human being. You did this to yourself.

You are a RACIST scumbag

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- Scipio Africanus
Abeg don't mind danfo. When he looks in the mirror, he sees a white Italian.cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pmYou are getting off of on the image. Scratching your armpits in delight as you jump about in primal ecstasy.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:32 pm This is one of the reasons ABEG exists and why we are confused as to why any black person will support or play for this country
Your dopamine levels are off the scale. You can't get enough until you eat his excrement.
You are the lowest of the low.![]()
A sad excuse for a human being. You did this to yourself.![]()
You are a RACIST scumbag![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- cchinukw
Ouch!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:17 pmAbeg don't mind danfo. When he looks in the mirror, he sees a white Italian.cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pmYou are getting off of on the image. Scratching your armpits in delight as you jump about in primal ecstasy.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:32 pm This is one of the reasons ABEG exists and why we are confused as to why any black person will support or play for this country
From henceforth he shall be referred to as Dumbo Danfolini

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"

- danfo driver
cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pm
You are getting off of on the image. Scratching your armpits in delight as you jump about in primal ecstasy.
We do need to focus on the questions I have asked. I think responses will help us determine why Saka's loser of a father failed in Nigeria and needed "helping hand" in Peckham. And did that failure set the ball rolling to make his son a choker? Finally, can we also determine why a significant part of the Arsenal fan base are choking b45t4rds who come from a long line of choking 1mb3cil3s? This can have a significant impact on a club and the anim4ls in its fanbase. Dont you think?

- cchinukw
You need to focus on the problem you have become to yourself and decent companydanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:47 pmWe do need to focus on the questions I have asked. I think responses will help us determine why Saka's loser of a father failed in Nigeria and needed "helping hand" in Peckham. And did that failure set the ball rolling to make his son a choker? Finally, can we also determine why a significant part of the Arsenal fan base are choking b45t4rds who come from a long line of choking 1mb3cil3s? This can have a significant impact on a club and the anim4ls in its fanbase. Dont you think?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pm
You are getting off of on the image. Scratching your armpits in delight as you jump about in primal ecstasy.

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Abeg, what is the full meaning of the acronym, ABEG?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 16, 2024 7:28 pm EURO 2024 will soon be upon us and Les Lions Trois have a strong chance of winning. Never in the 20+ years of A.B.E.G's existence have England won a trophy so let's keep up that tradition.
Les Bleus, we're relying on you.
- danfo driver
You sure you do not want to focus on the banana you threw at a fellow African, while you lapped it up with your white masters at the emirates?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:04 pmYou need to focus on the problem you have become to yourself and decent companydanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:47 pmWe do need to focus on the questions I have asked. I think responses will help us determine why Saka's loser of a father failed in Nigeria and needed "helping hand" in Peckham. And did that failure set the ball rolling to make his son a choker? Finally, can we also determine why a significant part of the Arsenal fan base are choking b45t4rds who come from a long line of choking 1mb3cil3s? This can have a significant impact on a club and the anim4ls in its fanbase. Dont you think?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pm

- cchinukw
Scratching your armpits and making vocal mating calls again at the sight of the racist picture you posted there eh?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:09 pmYou sure you do not want to focus on the banana you threw at a fellow African, while you lapped it up with your white masters at the emirates?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:04 pmYou need to focus on the problem you have become to yourself and decent companydanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:47 pmWe do need to focus on the questions I have asked. I think responses will help us determine why Saka's loser of a father failed in Nigeria and needed "helping hand" in Peckham. And did that failure set the ball rolling to make his son a choker? Finally, can we also determine why a significant part of the Arsenal fan base are choking b45t4rds who come from a long line of choking 1mb3cil3s? This can have a significant impact on a club and the anim4ls in its fanbase. Dont you think?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pm
Won't surprise me if you actually threw bananas when you saw Saka on screen thinking he was a primate like you.
Racist pig

- danfo driver
Would love to continue this chat in the link below. Looking forward to it. In the meantime, do you like Banana smoothies?

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=151198&p=5996821#p5996821
- cchinukw
I don't roll with racist pigs. Thanksdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:16 pmWould love to continue this chat here. Looking forward to it. In the meantime, do you like Banana smoothies?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:14 pmScratching your armpits and making vocal mating calls again at the sight of the racist picture you posted there eh?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:09 pmYou sure you do not want to focus on the banana you threw at a fellow African, while you lapped it up with your white masters at the emirates?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:04 pmYou need to focus on the problem you have become to yourself and decent companydanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:47 pmWe do need to focus on the questions I have asked. I think responses will help us determine why Saka's loser of a father failed in Nigeria and needed "helping hand" in Peckham. And did that failure set the ball rolling to make his son a choker? Finally, can we also determine why a significant part of the Arsenal fan base are choking b45t4rds who come from a long line of choking 1mb3cil3s? This can have a significant impact on a club and the anim4ls in its fanbase. Dont you think?cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:06 pm
Won't surprise me if you actually threw bananas when you saw Saka on screen thinking he was a primate like you.
Racist pig![]()
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=151198&p=5996821#p5996821

- danfo driver
Well . . . this is factually untrue. You are a fan of a club with a fanbase of b45t4rds who racially abused an African man. You joined in, singing the songs.
- danfo driver
- cchinukw
What was going through your blockhead as made a racist post on CE? Most people would have thought you should know better.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:22 pmWell . . . this is factually untrue. You are a fan of a club with a fanbase of b45t4rds who racially abused an African man. You joined in, singing the songs.
Even by your standards, that was mad low

I can't get over this one

- danfo driver
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=151198&p=5996821#p5996821cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:24 pmWhat was going through your blockhead as made a racist post on CE? Most people would have thought you should know better.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:22 pmWell . . . this is factually untrue. You are a fan of a club with a fanbase of b45t4rds who racially abused an African man. You joined in, singing the songs.
Even by your standards, that was mad low![]()
I can't get over this one![]()

- cchinukw
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:27 pmviewtopic.php?f=30&t=151198&p=5996821#p5996821cchinukw wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:24 pmWhat was going through your blockhead as made a racist post on CE? Most people would have thought you should know better.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:22 pmWell . . . this is factually untrue. You are a fan of a club with a fanbase of b45t4rds who racially abused an African man. You joined in, singing the songs.
Even by your standards, that was mad low![]()
I can't get over this one![]()