The Argentine team is shamelessly racist.

Argentina wins the Copa America and Enzo Fernandes shares on instagram a video of the Argentine Team on their bus, not supporters, the entrie actual team singing this

""Listen, spread the word;
They play in France, but they are all from Angola;
How nice it is! They are going to run;
They are 'cometravas'* like %$#@^& Mbappé;
Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.
But in the document ...Nationality: French".

No subtefuge, just happy to sing out in the open.
Re: The Argentine team is shamelessly racist.

In the new world order of football, their biggest rivals would be black players playing for European or African teams. They are scared of us.

AreaDaddy wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:47 pm Argentina wins the Copa America and Enzo Fernandes shares on instagram a video of the Argentine Team on their bus, not supporters, the entrie actual team singing this

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

It's our fault for not beating those rats at the WC. Somebody should remind them of the Falklands war.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Our resident molue conductor broke the internet today with a racist post on this forum. I'd worry about that first.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

na wa o

ANC wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:24 pmna wa o
e shock you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yet you have Africans and blacks who support them and England. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:35 pm
e shock you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yet you have Africans and blacks who support them and England. :oops:
No, I am not really shocked, just shocked that the team would do such considering the level of exposure.
Argentina has a weird racial history towards "blacks" to say the least.
I feel for blacks living in South America, Colombia included, at least based on what I have read.
Last edited by ANC on Tue Jul 16, 2024 7:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

ANC wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 9:07 pm
No, I am not really shocked, just shocked that the team would do such considering the level of exposure.
I feel for blacks living in South America, Columbia included, at least based on what I have read.
I have a few black friends who attended Columbia. They are doing very well.

AreaDaddy wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:47 pm Argentina wins the Copa America and Enzo Fernandes shares on instagram a video of the Argentine Team on their bus, not supporters, the entrie actual team singing this

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

Has Argentina ever colonized Africa stripped it of its human and material resources?? imposed puppet leaders who serve its interest and not the interest of the nation they are elected to serve? Forced African countries to pay colonial tax? Forced Haiti to pay compensation for fighting for its freedom? No but France has. Are the Argentines lying about the French team? No. They literally have players from Nigeria, Cameroon and Angola playing for their NT. Mchewwww

The real racist Piece of sh!!t country is the one who parade blacks as their mascots/players.

Sharp shooting excellence of execution.

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:14 pm Our resident molue conductor broke the internet today with a racist post on this forum. I'd worry about that first.
Why don’t you start a thread about that? Are you trying to suggest that it’s no longer valid to criticize Argentina because molue conductor is racist🤐🤔❗️

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 11:14 pm

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

Has Argentina ever colonized Africa stripped it of its human and material resources?? imposed puppet leaders who serve its interest and not the interest of the nation they are elected to serve? Forced African countries to pay colonial tax? Forced Haiti to pay compensation for fighting for its freedom? No but France has. Are the Argentines lying about the French team? No. They literally have players from Nigeria, Cameroon and Angola playing for their NT. Mchewwww

The real racist Piece of sh!!t country is the one who parade blacks as their mascots/players.
Before you start running interference for Argentina, you should go read up on Argentinian history. You just might learn something🤔❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Tue Jul 16, 2024 2:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 11:14 pmHas Argentina ever colonized Africa stripped it of its human and material resources?? imposed puppet leaders who serve its interest and not the interest of the nation they are elected to serve? Forced African countries to pay colonial tax? Forced Haiti to pay compensation for fighting for its freedom? No but France has. Are the Argentines lying about the French team? No. They literally have players from Nigeria, Cameroon and Angola playing for their NT. Mchewwww

You ought to read up and learn why there are so few black people in that country.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

Was something lost in translation? I ask because there is nothing factually wrong with what you posted. :P

Even looking up the meaning of "cometravas" yields nothing of concern.

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 12:30 am
bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 11:14 pmHas Argentina ever colonized Africa stripped it of its human and material resources?? imposed puppet leaders who serve its interest and not the interest of the nation they are elected to serve? Forced African countries to pay colonial tax? Forced Haiti to pay compensation for fighting for its freedom? No but France has. Are the Argentines lying about the French team? No. They literally have players from Nigeria, Cameroon and Angola playing for their NT. Mchewwww

You ought to read up and learn why there are so few black people in that country.
Argentina has committed genocide against black people. Well guess what so has our dear country Nigeria. Heck there is a genocide in Nigeria going on as we speak. Remove the log on your eyes before you talk about the speck on another's eye. France is currently committing the crimes I stated in 2024. :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 11:49 pm
bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 11:14 pm

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

Before you start running interference for Argentina, you should go read up in Argentinian history. You just might learn something🤔❗️

Why dont you read up on Nigerias history 1st??? Nigeria has committed genocide and right now as we speak there is genocide going on in Nigeria. No country is perfect. As i stated nothing the Argentines stated is a lie. Riddle me this. France has sooo many black players that have played for them yet i have never seen a black French coach aside from Henry and Viera, and non of them has coached their senior team. Gee i wonder why? :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :roll:

Kabalega wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 12:40 am

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

Was something lost in translation? I ask because there is nothing factually wrong with what you posted. :P

Even looking up the meaning of "cometravas" yields nothing of concern.
Well technically nobodies mom is from Nigeria as far as I know.

Their mom is Nigerian;
Their dad, Cameroonian.

Why sing about France though? Living rent free in their heads :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 9:54 pm
I feel for blacks living in South America, Colombia included, at least based on what I have read.
I have a few black friends who attended Colombia. They are doing very well.
Its the prison time worth the risk?

ANC wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 7:53 am
meaning Columbia university brother, not to be confused with Colombia the country.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 12:44 pm
ANC wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 7:53 am
meaning Columbia university brother, not to be confused with Colombia the country.

I realized this hence my reply.

...Argies are the offspring of the Nazis who fled south when they got defeated.
Israeli commandos were able to capture some.
Hence many of them carry racist DNA.
Their behavior on football field tells, especially when they play against black players of any country.

Wesley Fofana has called Enzo out, could be a long year. I don't think it's the worst thing he could have posted, but boy these Argentines and Uruguayans have rocks for brains.