Jamaica 100m squad (women) who have withdrawn from the Olympics. Something is off

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Jamaica 100m squad (women) who have withdrawn from the Olympics. Something is off

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Aug 05, 2024 8:03 pm Bolt was tested. Probably was juicing but they didn't catch him. The Americans are notorious juicers.
Wait. The truth always comes out. A disgruntled ex-coach will one day out him. Right now, Bolt has $$$ and can probably buy their silence. Once the money runs out, the truth will rear its ugly head. You can't argue with the truth. It's a strong force in nature. Always wants to bubble out and come to the surface. The fact is, Bolt improved too fast and too much! Even that St. Lucia lady will get caught. The testing is 3 years behind. I think it's by design. The greedy IOC wants to have its cake and eat it too. But juicing is bad o! Shelly Ann Fraser was pretty in 2008. Then she started getting muscular and it all went downhill. Even Elaine Thompson looked like a bodybuilder.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Re: Jamaica 100m squad (women) who have withdrawn from the Olympics. Something is off

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Aug 05, 2024 7:40 pm
Kabalega wrote: Mon Aug 05, 2024 6:55 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Aug 05, 2024 3:09 am
Kabalega wrote: Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:47 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Aug 04, 2024 5:53 pm
anointed wrote: Sun Aug 04, 2024 5:43 am
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Aug 03, 2024 7:54 pm

But Shelly Ann pulled out at the last minute! Her replacement , the 19 year old is the dark horse! She just did a 10.82 in the semis!
Most annoying is the 4x400m mixed! That Dutch lady Femke Bol just passed USA lady!

Alfred beat Shaccari! I just don't trust the St. Lucia lady! - Julian Alfred. !! She's hot though!

Alfred has been a top fringe runner, always there in the finals but never winning medals though she won the 60m world indoor title earlier in the year. You just know the talent and latent ability were there waiting to explode. She's always been a good runner. She was 5th in Budapest in the 100m and 4th in the 200m. She may be dirty but that could also apply to those who've been beating her before. Sha'Carri's style of building momentum in the last 50m was always gonna fail one day. ShaC, like Noah Lyles, are bad starters but they are the fastest individuals in the world after 50m. With Kishane Thompson, Oblique Seville and Fred Kerley in the mix today, if they make it to the final, that strategy may also fail Lyles.

By the way (not sure), Alfred, like Sha'Carri and Melissa McCarthy, the other 100m medallist, they are all athlete trainee of former Olympian, Dennis Mitchell. She used to be with one Eldrick Floreal, the head coach of University of Texas but I guess she's through with NCAA and turned pro in the last one year.
I have newfound respect for you, anointed! Your knowledge of track is on point! Naija has never found itself since Innocent Egbunike retired. Yeah, I know Dennis Mitchell in Austin. Not sure but the girls look like they are juicing. No clean running female athlete should have those kind of bulging shoulders and neck muscles .
Why are you guys suspicious of the women juicing but not the guys?
All guys been doing it since 1987. I think it started around that time in the West. GDR and USSR had fully fledged programs. Why do you think no lady has even come near Marita Koch's 400m record ? Same with Flo Jo's 10.49. Even Usain Bolt's 10.58 is very suspect! The natural top speed for humans in 100m without juice is about 9.9 secs. Anything below that is a big joke. For ladies, it's 11 seconds.
You meant 9.58?

Well, 9.9 secs is way below Bolt's 9.58.
So you think Bolt wasn't juicing?
Going by your post highlighted above, no.
If 9.9secs is the "natural top speed for humans in 100m" and Bolt's record was 0.32secs slower, then no, he was no juicing.

Kabalega wrote: Mon Aug 05, 2024 9:28 pm
anointed wrote: Sun Aug 04, 2024 5:43 am

Alfred has been a top fringe runner, always there in the finals but never winning medals though she won the 60m world indoor title earlier in the year. You just know the talent and latent ability were there waiting to explode. She's always been a good runner. She was 5th in Budapest in the 100m and 4th in the 200m. She may be dirty but that could also apply to those who've been beating her before. Sha'Carri's style of building momentum in the last 50m was always gonna fail one day. ShaC, like Noah Lyles, are bad starters but they are the fastest individuals in the world after 50m. With Kishane Thompson, Oblique Seville and Fred Kerley in the mix today, if they make it to the final, that strategy may also fail Lyles.

By the way (not sure), Alfred, like Sha'Carri and Melissa McCarthy, the other 100m medallist, they are all athlete trainee of former Olympian, Dennis Mitchell. She used to be with one Eldrick Floreal, the head coach of University of Texas but I guess she's through with NCAA and turned pro in the last one year.
I have newfound respect for you, anointed! Your knowledge of track is on point! Naija has never found itself since Innocent Egbunike retired. Yeah, I know Dennis Mitchell in Austin. Not sure but the girls look like they are juicing. No clean running female athlete should have those kind of bulging shoulders and neck muscles .
All guys been doing it since 1987. I think it started around that time in the West. GDR and USSR had fully fledged programs. Why do you think no lady has even come near Marita Koch's 400m record ? Same with Flo Jo's 10.49. Even Usain Bolt's 10.58 is very suspect! The natural top speed for humans in 100m without juice is about 9.9 secs. Anything below that is a big joke. For ladies, it's 11 seconds.
You meant 9.58?

If 9.9secs is the "natural top speed for humans in 100m" and Bolt's record was 0.32secs slower, then no, he was no juicing.
Hmmm... you are not quick on the uptake, bro. Let us switch the subject
This Tarsis Orogot from UG. Is he one of our lost folks in UG? He can accelerate like crazy in 200m!!

Really strange that a continent of 600m black people are getting out ran by the Caribbean with 20m black people. That kind of discrepancy seems is beyond facilities, seems to point more to systemic issues like the wrong athletes getting picked at grassroot to me groomed and they peak too soon aka age cheats.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Aug 05, 2024 11:15 pm

You meant 9.58?

This Tarsis Orogot from UG. Is he one of our lost folks in UG? He can accelerate like crazy in 200m!!
Please walk my slow self through Usain Bolt's juicing evidence because what you have presented so far does not cut muster.

Tarsis Gracious :thumbs: He's one for the future. Soon the black, yellow, and red flag will be all over the track & field podia.
Next up is the 3K steeplechase.

Kabalega wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 3:50 am
You meant 9.58?

Please walk my slow self through Usain Bolt's juicing evidence because what you have presented so far does not cut muster.

Tarsis Gracious :thumbs: He's one for the future. Soon the black, yellow, and red flag will be all over the track & field podia.
DM, bro!
I had no idea our Kisii lady (Mary Moraa) won the bronze in 800m. Did you see the Luo lady from Ethiopia (Duguma) win the silver?
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

You meant 9.58?

Some one mentioned USA is the " king of Jucing and also Bolt was juiced up

" So does that mean Bolt had the better "juices " than the Americans that he beat them all in the last OLympics. I wonder where he got the drugs from.

Also if Phelps was all juiced up and won all his Gold medals, why did they not Juice up the American men's Swimming team in this Paris Olympics ?

Maybe USA swimming team forgot the meds at home or they decided to juice up the kid from FRance who has been Phenomenal since he trains in the USA

Noah the USA Sprinter is also probably Juiced up too
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

quick question please :
The Jamaican Sprinter that almost beat or beat Noah Lyles in the 100m was he juiced up too ?

blueangel wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 6:55 pm quick question please :
The Jamaican Sprinter that almost beat or beat Noah Lyles in the 100m was he juiced up too ?
The 100m final was juiced to the core! It was perhaps the dirtiest race in Olympic history.- and the greatest race- some juices are more powerful than others! For example, this St. Lucia lady, Juliene Alfred...something about her.

A story is about to blow up in Paris about the Jamaicans. Shericka Jackson DNS 100m and 200m. So has Shelly in 100m. The French have an ace up their sleeves. They only test the winners. The Jamaicans probably decided not to take a chance.

blueangel wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 6:51 pm
Some one mentioned USA is the " king of Jucing and also Bolt was juiced up

" So does that mean Bolt had the better "juices " than the Americans that he beat them all in the last OLympics. I wonder where he got the drugs from.

Also if Phelps was all juiced up and won all his Gold medals, why did they not Juice up the American men's Swimming team in this Paris Olympics ?

Maybe USA swimming team forgot the meds at home or they decided to juice up the kid from FRance who has been Phenomenal since he trains in the USA

Noah the USA Sprinter is also probably Juiced up too
...some juices disappear from the body, some people body system are slow to dump the juice at precise time.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 3:40 pm

You meant 9.58?

DM, bro!
I had no idea our Kisii lady (Mary Moraa) won the bronze in 800m. Did you see the Luo lady from Ethiopia (Duguma) win the silver?
Those two are going to entertain us for the next few years. They need to beat that English girl like she stole something. Well, she did....

Wait a minute, Duguma is Luo? I didn't even know there were native Luo in Ethiopia.

Kabalega wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 9:40 pm
You meant 9.58?

DM, bro!
Those two are going to entertain us for the next few years. They need to beat that English girl like she stole something. Well, she did....

Wait a minute, Duguma is Luo? I didn't even know there were native Luo in Ethiopia.
You betcha! The Anuak (Anwaa) people are 100% Luos. We understand their language fully although it sounds funny they way they place the verbs, adjectives and nouns. For example, they can say they are going to drink fufu/matoke. Instead of saying they will eat it. The Ethiopians have been oppressing them for centuries. One of our sistas recently won Miss Ethiopia. She is the dark skinned lady, remember? Remember we came from ancient Egypt and after overseeing the successful construction of the pyramids at Cairo (Ka Iro in Dholuo), meaning a place full of smoke, we came down south to Khartoum (Kar Thum) or a place of music. To be continued ...

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 11:27 pm
Kabalega wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 9:40 pm

DM, bro!

You betcha! The Anuak (Anwaa) people are 100% Luos. We understand their language fully although it sounds funny they way they place the verbs, adjectives and nouns. For example, they can say they are going to drink fufu/matoke. Instead of saying they will eat it. The Ethiopians have been oppressing them for centuries. One of our sistas recently won Miss Ethiopia. She is the dark skinned lady, remember? Remember we came from ancient Egypt and after overseeing the successful construction of the pyramids at Cairo (Ka Iro in Dholuo), meaning a place full of smoke, we came down south to Khartoum (Kar Thum) or a place of music. To be continued ...
I see, from the Gambella region. I've had some foolish Ethiopians ask me whether my ancestors were from Gambella. They had a good striker on the NT from Gambella but the dude was mistreated. This is why Oprah gave up on them.

Why was Cairo called a place full of smoke? Or is it that Cairo phonetically means a place of smoke in Dholuo.
Talking of Dholuo, I recently found out that the Joluo of Kenya use more Bantu words than those in UG and Sudan. The next time I hear a Kenyan, call them "the proper Luo", I will put them to the task. :)

Kabalega, even now, Cairo is the most polluted place on earth. With a population of over 20 million people, only Lagos and Kinshasa comes close to it in Africa. That's why we named it Ka =Iro (Of=Smoke) and the name stuck. Even back then, it was full of smoke. The place has never known clean air. Not the kind of air that you find in Ruwenzori mountains, where I will settle down one day.
Gambella province is where you find Luos in Ethiopia. We are endangered over there too. But in South Sudan, no one touches us. We understand Dinka, Nuer, Acholi and all those languages. Our people have grown shorter (and rounder) as we intermarry the Bantus further south. Just discovered that we have 5 million brothers and sistas in Tanzania too.
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

Tebogo!!

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Aug 07, 2024 6:28 pm Kabalega, even now, Cairo is the most polluted place on earth. With a population of over 20 million people, only Lagos and Kinshasa comes close to it in Africa. That's why we named it Ka =Iro (Of=Smoke) and the name stuck. Even back then, it was full of smoke. The place has never known clean air. Not the kind of air that you find in Ruwenzori mountains, where I will settle down one day.
Gambella province is where you find Luos in Ethiopia. We are endangered over there too. But in South Sudan, no one touches us. We understand Dinka, Nuer, Acholi and all those languages. Our people have grown shorter (and rounder) as we intermarry the Bantus further south. Just discovered that we have 5 million brothers and sistas in Tanzania too.
Keep dreaming! :laugh: :taunt: :taunt:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Donzman wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 7:10 pmTebogo!!
Noah Lyles just got beat (mental and physical) like a stepchild! Tebogo!
Africa hoyeee!!! 19.46!! Fastest African record!

1naija wrote: Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:20 am Shaccari is the real deal!!
:biggrin: :biggrin:
Senior Unkus, I know say you like Shakara ladies well-well. :biggrin: .

Why are these Olympic threads in R and R rather than the Olympics forum?
Last edited by wiseone on Sat Aug 10, 2024 4:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 7:08 pm
The 100m final was juiced to the core! It was perhaps the dirtiest race in Olympic history.- and the greatest race- some juices are more powerful than others! For example, this St. Lucia lady, Juliene Alfred...something about her.

A story is about to blow up in Paris about the Jamaicans. Shericka Jackson DNS 100m and 200m. So has Shelly in 100m. The French have an ace up their sleeves. They only test the winners. The Jamaicans probably decided not to take a chance.
Be deceiving yourself. The same French that couldn't catch Lance Armstrong? I'm fact, they have a law that forbids testing at certain periods of the day, which benefits dopers.

In any case, the testing isn't about the French but WADA.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Aug 06, 2024 7:08 pm

Be deceiving yourself. The same French that couldn't catch Lance Armstrong? I'm fact, they have a law that forbids testing at certain periods of the day, which benefits dopers.

In any case, the testing isn't about the French but WADA.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

wiseone wrote: Sat Aug 10, 2024 3:19 pm Why arebthese Olympic threads in R and R rather than the Olympics forum?
Because nobody goes to the Olympics forum.

Did anyone see the report about US WADA allowing athletes who dope to compete if they snitch on other people who are doping. USADA said three top athletes who have won a lot of prizes have been allowed to compete since 2014. WADA say USADA violated WADA rules by allowing them compete. But they still won't release the names of the athletes or impose any sanctons on the US.