Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
- danfo driver
Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
- danfo driver
Re: Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
Kid is a rookie. One game and he is flapping his beak. Mikel wasnt wrong. Even his performance today still highlighted his apparent weakness.
over the next few weeks, when he struggles again, like i know he will, what is he going to say?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Maybe Jackson and the rest of the Money Laundering squad got the message that their performance thus far has not been up to the standards expected at Chelsea.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:51 pm Kid is a rookie. One game and he is flapping his beak. Mikel wasnt wrong. Even his performance today still highlighted his apparent weakness.
- danfo driver
pehaps! but kids of nowadays run their mouth too much. see madueke going on instagram to insult the city of Wolverhampton and claiming it was a mistake. they have impulse control.Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:58 pmMaybe Jackson and the rest of the Money Laundering squad got the message that their performance thus far has not been up to the standards expected at Chelsea.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:51 pm Kid is a rookie. One game and he is flapping his beak. Mikel wasnt wrong. Even his performance today still highlighted his apparent weakness.
jackson should focus on his game because mikel will have the last laugh.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
he was crap today and i see Felix benching him if Chelsea do not get a CFdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:51 pm Kid is a rookie. One game and he is flapping his beak. Mikel wasnt wrong. Even his performance today still highlighted his apparent weakness.
- danfo driver
but life is funny sha, Mikel insulted Oliseh and Oliseh said younger players need to show respect. Oh well, Mikel, your turn don reach. what goes around . . . 

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Make dem win 2 Premier league games in a row.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 5:01 pmpehaps! but kids of nowadays run their mouth too much. see madueke going on instagram to insult the city of Wolverhampton and claiming it was a mistake. they have impulse control.Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:58 pmMaybe Jackson and the rest of the Money Laundering squad got the message that their performance thus far has not been up to the standards expected at Chelsea.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:51 pm Kid is a rookie. One game and he is flapping his beak. Mikel wasnt wrong. Even his performance today still highlighted his apparent weakness.
- cchinukw
Typical Chelsea players. Like thier fans.
NO MANNERS.
NO MANNERS.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- danfo driver
Abi?!Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 5:48 pmMake dem win 2 Premier league games in a row.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 5:01 pmpehaps! but kids of nowadays run their mouth too much. see madueke going on instagram to insult the city of Wolverhampton and claiming it was a mistake. they have impulse control.Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:58 pmMaybe Jackson and the rest of the Money Laundering squad got the message that their performance thus far has not been up to the standards expected at Chelsea.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:51 pm Kid is a rookie. One game and he is flapping his beak. Mikel wasnt wrong. Even his performance today still highlighted his apparent weakness.

- YemiBrazil
I saw your comments and was surprised you initially didn't point this out. Glad you have done it and well put.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 5:12 pm but life is funny sha, Mikel insulted Oliseh and Oliseh said younger players need to show respect. Oh well, Mikel, your turn don reach. what goes around . . .![]()
When Mikel was at his own peacock stage of life, people hinted at this. Now Mikel sef don reach the real life Odogwu level, I'm sure he will handle it well and also reach out to the known and unknown recipients of his own innocent koboko, and give them some form of "now I understand" closure for the sake of a better and wiser society

the real Chelsea greats were not talking but Mikel Obi, a player who in his prime most football fans considered mediocre player saw it fit to open his mouth and criticise his fellow athletes and imply publicly that they are not good enough. who did he think he was? a backward and sideways passer gets a platform to uplift his fellow athletes but instead chooses to demean and bash them to the media. patheitc
Mikel has spoken the minds of millions of Chelsea fans. Not sure if that was really Jackson responding, if it is him, then he is out of line.
There are grandmas shooting better than Jackson.
Even if people were calling him sideways passer, have you done your due diligence in watching Mikel's games before repeating that balderdash?aykwes8 wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 2:15 pm the real Chelsea greats were not talking but Mikel Obi, a player who in his prime most football fans considered mediocre player saw it fit to open his mouth and criticise his fellow athletes and imply publicly that they are not good enough. who did he think he was? a backward and sideways passer gets a platform to uplift his fellow athletes but instead chooses to demean and bash them to the media. patheitc
If Jackson lived up to the expectations of a real PL striker, you think Chelsea would be looking to invest millions in another striker? Have you seen Jackson in front of goal?
YemiBrazil wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 12:25 pmI saw your comments and was surprised you initially didn't point this out. Glad you have done it and well put.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Aug 25, 2024 5:12 pm but life is funny sha, Mikel insulted Oliseh and Oliseh said younger players need to show respect. Oh well, Mikel, your turn don reach. what goes around . . .![]()
When Mikel was at his own peacock stage of life, people hinted at this. Now Mikel sef don reach the real life Odogwu level, I'm sure he will handle it well and also reach out to the known and unknown recipients of his own innocent koboko, and give them some form of "now I understand" closure for the sake of a better and wiser society![]()
Mikel don really reach Odogwu level. He is dishing out and can receive. But on this occasion, he is spot on.
Obi's legendary status for the club is not in doubt. Some players didn't kick a ball for the senior team before getting shipped away. This Odogwu bossed the midfield for the club for several years.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Jackson should keep scoring goals.
So he can 'insult' whomever he wants.
But if he keeps playing like he is an "Ogba-na-Chance" he might not last.
So he can 'insult' whomever he wants.
But if he keeps playing like he is an "Ogba-na-Chance" he might not last.
C'est finis!
why was this moved to world footbal;l forum? this thread is aboput Mikel
kudos to the mod that moved this back here

- TonyTheTigerKiller
Abeg, carry your nonsense go Ghana football forum, if you have oneaykwes8 wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 2:15 pm the real Chelsea greats were not talking but Mikel Obi, a player who in his prime most football fans considered mediocre player saw it fit to open his mouth and criticise his fellow athletes and imply publicly that they are not good enough. who did he think he was? a backward and sideways passer gets a platform to uplift his fellow athletes but instead chooses to demean and bash them to the media. patheitc
- TonyTheTigerKiller
This video highlights the difference between an arrogant wannabe and a classy guy who’s been there and done that. Nicholas Jackson should stay away from twitter and concentrate on trying to score goals
Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Mon Aug 26, 2024 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.